Letters From a Killer - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Letters From a Killer Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ September 1, 2013
Y la moraleja de la historia es que la próxima vez que vayas a comprar una película seas tu el que decida y no tu madre.
½ November 14, 2012
I like Patrick Swayze, but I'd much rather see him as a bouncer or a skydiving/surfing/bankrobber.
March 19, 2012
Slow moving thriller which despite being low-budget doesn't come across that way, although the ending feels ludicrous and unplausible for the characters.
June 8, 2011
"Lettres à un tueur"
September 28, 2010
Un film qui passerait à Canal Vie tellement l'intrigue est bidon! Patrick Swayze est un tolard qui correspond avec 4 femmes en même temps. Celles-ci l'apprenent et l'une d'entre elle part en vendetta contre les autres femmes. Come on! L'histoire est dénué d'Intrigue, les scènes d'action sont molles et les acteurs sont bidons comme dans des films Nanars. Kim Myers à l'air de la doublure de Meryl Streep! Bref, un film de fail!
½ August 30, 2010
lite utav en klassiker hemma hos mig! Spännade!
getshort78
Super Reviewer
April 15, 2010
Race Darnell, on death row for a crime he did not commit, spends his days composing love letters to lonely women on the outside. However, when the incarcerated Casanova's letters get mailed to the wrong women, one of his "pen pals" decides the two-timing jailbird must die. Upon winning an unexpected acquittal, Race finds himself out of prison but trapped in a twisted game of cat and mouse with a bloodthirsty killer dead set on avenging her broken heart.
August 29, 2009
Letters from a Killer has got to be one of the most misguided and completely clueless movies I've ever seen.
June 15, 2009
Thrilling.. keept me guessing worth the watch.
½ October 26, 2008
It was an ok movie but there just wasn't enough. You can tell it was a direct to dvd movie. There just wasn't enough here to keep you into the film all that much. It's interesting but not easy to pay attention to either. Maybe it was the cast or the direction but there isn't enough in this movie to make it any better then an average or ok movie.
July 15, 2008
Review will be written when/if re-watched (Probability: Zero).

First viewing: 02.01.2000
½ February 26, 2008
decewnt litle direct to dvd thriller, nearly killed swayze litteraly
October 30, 2007
i like this kind of movies violence lol
½ August 25, 2007
not to bad to be a swayse movie. he gets to show more of his acting abilities in this one. not a great story do. and to predictable.
½ July 30, 2007
another Patrick film
July 3, 2007
have to find this one....patrick swayze
July 3, 2007
EErie, but Patrick is awesome!!
June 4, 2007
This movie is intense. People should actually see it. It is better than what you think of an unknown movie. I liked it.
April 16, 2007
Good movie with a great twist
February 24, 2007
Very full of twists and turns that keep you on the edge of yuor seat all throughout the movie!!
Page 1 of 1