The Little Bear Movie - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Little Bear Movie Reviews

Page 1 of 2
December 27, 2013
i'ved loved little bear since I was a kid
March 25, 2013
Great childhood movie !!!
michael e.
Super Reviewer
June 23, 2011
not as good as the TV show but I haven't watched the show or movie in a while
February 23, 2011
This movie is good for kids.
February 21, 2010
I'm a Little Kid at Heart<3
Super Reviewer
June 1, 2008
Me and my son used to sit and watch this over and over.
½ March 21, 2008
This movie is ok. Nothing that spectacular though.
January 11, 2008
Little bear was my hero when i was young i loved it!!
October 21, 2007
In a world where all animations has to be about violence and competition, Little bear simply warms the heart with tales of friendship and family and old fashioned niceness
August 26, 2007
I think Little Bear and his family are the most wonderful thing in the world for children to watch, and his adventures are wonderful for teaching. My daughter loved him.
August 19, 2007
loved this when i was little
August 8, 2007
Gotta give it a good rating because my kids love it.
½ July 16, 2007
It was disgusting I was so disgusted that a bear could talk this was so sick and it made me gag I hate the owl and all the characters except Father Bear.
July 11, 2007
Little Bear was my favorite show when I was growing up, besides Blues Clues. I WANNA WATCH THIS MOVIE, OKAY!?
July 2, 2007
who couldnt love little bear?
May 28, 2007
I never was a Little Bear fan.
March 28, 2007
little bear,you are my idol!
March 8, 2007
love maurice children loved little bear from the time they were able to understand....
February 28, 2007
I liked The Little Bear when I was little, but that was awhile back now and now I think that it is weird. I'm not going to watch this, thats why I put Not Interested.
February 25, 2007
it would be good i guess if i was 1
Page 1 of 2