Little Nicky Reviews

Page 1 of 5
January 17, 2010
Maybe Adam Sandler really has some familial connections with the Devil.
August 7, 2008
June 2, 2008
Pretty hellish.
May 26, 2006
I don't know why, but I just wasn't laughing that much.
July 5, 2005
May 20, 2003
The wait for funny scenes feels like an eternity spent in hell.
March 26, 2003
Sandler delivers a performance that would cause yawns in a Montessori.
February 8, 2003
This film is pretty much stupid from start to finish, although there are occasions when one is unable to stifle an embarrassed chuckle.
November 7, 2002
The road to hell is paved with ... bathroom humor.
October 15, 2002
Nothing in this ambitious, effects-laden spectacle about family values in hell made me laugh. Not once.
September 6, 2002
Plays like a series of sketches performed by a revolving cast of guest stars, a Carol Burnett Show of the damned.
September 3, 2002
Simply not that funny... a film that feels forced in its formula and naked in its construction.
June 19, 2002
Has an enormous cast of stars, including Harvey Keitel as daddy devil. But even the stars couldn't brighten up this flick.
June 10, 2002
jokes about genitalia, as well as jabs at gays and the handicapped, and two scenes in which someone gets an object shoved into his posterior. ...Congratulations, MPAA: You're doing one helluva job of protecting our kids from unsavory material.
May 31, 2002
At mesmo o Inferno mais divertido do que esta bomba. Isto ; desde que Adam Sandler no esteja l.
May 21, 2002
I'm not a fan, never have been...but it could have starred Bill Murray and it still wouldn't have been funny
March 22, 2002
It would be hyperbole to argue that the road to movie hell is entirely paved with Adam Sandler's crude intentions -- but the guy sure has made a heck of a start.
October 24, 2001
You will find this funny or not funny, depending on your tolerance for crass humor in the hands of a clown desperate to wring a reaction out of you.
June 4, 2001
Where's Sandler in all this? Lost in gimmicks that smack of desperation.
April 16, 2001
Easily Sandler's worst film, and an ill-assembled, cretinous wreck it is.
Page 1 of 5