Maid of Honor - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Maid of Honor Reviews

Page 1 of 4
Super Reviewer
½ November 21, 2012
Creepy plot, but poor acting. Better actors would've made this movie better.
February 2, 2012
Entertaining thriller thats sets the bar high.
November 22, 2011
I randomly clicked on this on TV. It was VERY cheesy and could be improved in the acting department, BUT it was very thrilling too.
½ March 12, 2011
Kewl muvee eh.Lovely
March 3, 2011
made-for-tv Lifetime? UPCHUCK
February 4, 2011
i rented this thinking i was renting the mcdreamy blockbuster "made of honor" but IT MOST CERTAINLY wasn't. that said, a pleasantly surprising thriller. five stars.
½ July 26, 2010
This film is about a woman who will stop at nothing to prevent her brother-in-law from marrying another woman.
April 30, 2010
Always go for what you want espeically when it comes to affairs of the heart.
January 31, 2010
its not b rated, its a good one timer i guess
November 6, 2009
that was a dumb movie she killed 2 people but the cover looked really good i thought by the cover it was going 2 be good.but that was a crapy movie!
October 17, 2009
is it horror or romantic one
½ October 4, 2009
No good. Waste of time.
½ September 15, 2009
pretty terrible but parts of it were entertaining
½ April 29, 2009
really nice romantic-comedy
March 30, 2009
i think its good. slightly better than average definitely! love the story line. the actress is gorgeous..
March 26, 2009
It was really nice seeing Linda Purl again - I hadn't seen her in a long time. I really enjoyed this movie.
[SPOILER]
I think it's the first time I see Purl be the villain.
½ February 15, 2009
Made to watch this as part of a commercial holiday. Predictable 'boy eventually hooks up with girl' plot, with little in the way of surprises along the way. There are a few reliefs in the form of some slap-stick comedy however.
January 15, 2009
i luv it,it is sooo fuunyyy
½ January 12, 2009
A really bad movie that I never want to see again.
Page 1 of 4