Mary Mother of Christ - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Mary Mother of Christ Reviews

Page 1 of 1
June 18, 2012
The last thing we need......
June 18, 2012
anything to do with religion (religious horror.. drama.. etc) totally excites me.. i think this is a yes..
June 18, 2012
can't wait to see this movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
June 18, 2012
Not much information, but seems intriguing..
June 18, 2012
Al Pacino? My curiosity has been piqued.
June 18, 2012
Extremely interested based on the storyline and characters!
June 18, 2012
If pacinos in it you know I got to see it... interested very intersted
June 18, 2012
Uyyy con el godfather al pacino
June 18, 2012
I want to see this... with reservations.
Can't believe it will be done seriously. In this subject, we (I mean mankind and especially all movie makers) tend to fill the holes in history with our own interpretations, which is not wrong but neither right.
June 18, 2012
even though I love these actors, I don't think I could sit through this.
June 18, 2012
Can't wait to see Jonathan Rhys Myers & Peter O'Toole together again. They were GREAT in the 'Tutors' series on Showtime.
June 18, 2012
oh def. gonna see that one. lets see what the outcome is. 2010 they show us the bible in the cinemas. hope at least 80% is from the book. but as we know most of the people watching a movie dont know the book. (unfortunately this time)
June 18, 2012
Interested in what they have to say about the mother of our Prophet Jesus (PBUH), Mary ( AS)?
June 18, 2012
This movie sounds interesting... Elspecailly the Name of the movie and having Camilla Belle and Al Pacino and more so far.
June 18, 2012
Camilla AND JRM! Yes, please.
June 18, 2012
camilla belle is an excellent young actress
June 18, 2012
So, who plays God in the date rape scene?
June 18, 2012
interested to see if this flick is as well directed and produced as passion of the Christ was...
Super Reviewer
June 18, 2012
hmmmm interested in seeing
Page 1 of 1