Memento - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Memento Reviews

April 25, 2012
Full Review | Original Score: 4.5/5
April 4, 2011
Full Review | Original Score: 8/10
March 3, 2011
To believe in the objectivity of the image and the word is to be lead into darkness in Christopher Nolan's extraordinary meta-noir.
September 16, 2006
There are plenty of questions swirling around to make this little snow globe fascinating. Even moments in the narrative that could be obvious are given an interesting twist because of the main character's condition.
Full Review | Original Score: 8/10
December 6, 2005
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
July 21, 2005
Full Review | Original Score: 2/5
December 1, 2004
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
January 24, 2004
Full Review | Original Score: 5/5
February 5, 2003
Full Review | Original Score: 8/10
December 23, 2002
Full Review | Original Score: 9/10
December 8, 2002
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
October 2, 2002
| Original Score: 3.5/5
August 24, 2002
Though this version of Memento is an obvious improvement over its preexisting version, this DVD singularly is a benchmark of innovation.
July 15, 2002
It's filled with infuriatingly clever, extra material.
Full Review
June 17, 2002
I found myself carrying Memento around the video store a few times before I finally purchased it. My recommendation is do not do this yourself. Buy it the first time...
Full Review | Original Score: 10/10
June 4, 2002
'Well, it took me a while, but I think I've found just about every hidden feature on the "Memento - Limited Edition" DVD. Well, probably not, but I have found quite a few. I've found all features promoted on the packaging material and a few extra special
Full Review | Original Score: A
May 29, 2002
Read More | Original Score: 3/4
May 21, 2002
Memento: Limited Edition cements this film's reputation as the most important studio release of last year.
| Original Score: 5/5
May 6, 2002
Full Review | Original Score: 5/5
April 16, 2002
...an engrossing crime thriller with a unique angle that may have you re-watching it just to put all the pieces together.
Full Review | Original Score: 7/10