Mémoires affectives - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Mémoires affectives Reviews

Page 2 of 2
September 7, 2007
boring, misleading due to the disappointing end
September 5, 2007
Beautifully filmed. Love Roy Dupuis. Still a bit confused about the end.
September 3, 2007
Un beau film, de biens belles images encore une fois, mais un scénario plein de trous, des acteurs moyens (le psychiâtre est même assez mauvais). J'ai vu mieux.
½ August 9, 2007
Roy Dupuis est excellent dans ce film....Un grand talent d'acteur...Un film qui fait reflechir beaucoup.
July 19, 2007
Beautiful, poetic and spiritual film with Roy Dupuis as it's anchor. Truly stunning and thought provoking.
Super Reviewer
June 21, 2007
Yeah that's what you get for trying to help deer....
May 30, 2007
This is a beautiful movie. A wonderful story, and beautifully acted. I just loved it, it is my favorite movie currently. Roy Dupruis's performance is breathtaking. Excellent
February 5, 2007
I think this is the movie I want to see the most right now. It looks amazing, it's in French, and from the clips I've seen, Roy is as great as always. Too bad I can't find it anywhere!
October 18, 2006
First Quebecois film I've seen, and I really liked it.
½ July 30, 2006
Roy Dupuis can't act and I didn't understand the end, but from a cinematographic point of view, it's a good movie.
July 21, 2006
Strange, and very.. Disapointing.
June 30, 2006
peut etre un peu trop anglophone
Page 2 of 2