Miracle Dogs Too - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Miracle Dogs Too Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ August 17, 2014
(First and only viewing - In my early twenties)
Super Reviewer
½ May 27, 2011
Another sentimental and stupid dog movie. Rotten.
May 5, 2011
Jaleel White gives the performance of his career in this quirky family comedy.
Super Reviewer
February 13, 2011
I thought it was a cute movie - it seemed more along the lines of a made-for-tv type deal geared towards kids, but I still liked it!
½ August 6, 2009
it's a good and inspiring movie.
July 13, 2009
Very obviously a "family values" type film but too full of mediocre acting and bad dialogue.
½ May 15, 2009
The things we watch with our dog-loving kid. It was a nice way to end celebrating the International Day of Families, but not much to recommend in this long string of cliches on it own merits.
March 31, 2009
Benji meets Cocoon. Like most animal movies, characters are two-dimensional and plot is paper-thin. If you can accept the corny premise, you are still confronted with ample opportunities for suspension of disbelief in almost every scene.
½ January 17, 2009
I didn't really like it much to be honest, but there were some pretty amusing parts. It was pretty bad though if you ask me.
January 1, 2009
This movie is so cute. It's got some areas that made me laugh and some that made me cry. But in all, I totally enjoyed it.
½ August 3, 2008
predictable but why not when i have nothing better to do on a sunday afternoon...
½ July 21, 2008
An alright dog movie for the kids.
May 20, 2008
i will love it from my friend's
Page 1 of 1