Miss Minoes - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Miss Minoes Reviews

Page 1 of 1
March 8, 2013
Clever cat tale has a bit of animal peril; for older kids.
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
December 28, 2011
Winner of a dozen awards in eight countries, this 2001 Dutch children's comedy-adventure will delight kids and parents alike.
December 23, 2011
Charming, harmless, refreshingly bizarre and unabashedly silly, but kids will be much more entertained than adults.
Full Review | Original Score: 6.24/10
December 23, 2011
Vincent Bal's film should appeal to kids, cat lovers and felines. I give it two stars, and my cat, Audrey, gives it three meows.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/4
December 22, 2011
Yes, the film is silly and light as a feather, but who doesn't love gossiping cats?
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
December 22, 2011
"Miss Minoes" is a film I suspect would be adored by young girls who love cats. I am not that young woman.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/4
December 20, 2011
[Conveys], with a light touch, important lessons for kids on the necessity of civic engagement, the perils of edit-ad conflicts, and the need to honor difference...
December 20, 2011
After 30 long minutes, I stopped trying to make allowances for its varying ineptitudes, and Carice van Houten's work as the spunky human cat was the only reason I held out that long.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/4
December 18, 2011
MISS MINOES is a simple, innocent story seated in Dutch village life, a charming holiday choice for family viewing.
Full Review | Original Score: 7/10
January 22, 2013
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
January 22, 2013
Full Review | Original Score: 2/5
Page 1 of 1