Mrs. Miracle - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Mrs. Miracle Reviews

Page 1 of 2
November 12, 2016
This a heartwarming fun watch year after year! We love it!
November 22, 2015
WOW......WOW.....WOW.....SO SO SO SO SO BAD......MAN THIS IS SUCH AN AWFUL MESSY MESSY MOVIE 2 WATCH, IT IS SO SO SO SO DREADFUL, IT IS SUCH AN AWFUL MOVIE 2 WATCH, IT IS SO SO SO AWFUL MOVIE 2 WATCH, IT IS SO SO SO DREADFUL, IT IS SO SO SO DREADFUL, IT IS SUCH AN AWFUL MOVIE 2 WATCH IT IS SUCH AN AWFUL MESSY MOVIE 2 WATCH.......WARNING THIS MOVIE CONTAINS STROBE LIGHTNING EFFECTS THROUGHOUT THIS MOVIE......MAN THIS IS SUCH AN AWFUL MOVIE 2 WATCH, IT IS SUCH AN AWFUL MESSY MOVIE 2 WATCH, IT IS SUCH AN AWFUL MOVIE 2 WATCH, IT IS SUCH A BAD MOVIE 2 WATCH, JUST AVOID THIS MOVIE AT ALL IT IS SUCH A BAD MOVIE 2 WATCH, JUST AVOID THIS MOVIE AT ALL COSTS IT IS THAT BAD.....JUST DO NOT WATCH THIS MOVIE IT IS SO AWFUL.......ITS GOT A GOOD SOUNDTRACK THROUGHOUT THIS MOVIE.....BUT MAN THIS MOVIE IS SO SO SO AWFUL 2 WATCH....
½ January 27, 2014
a cute n funny story
½ December 9, 2013
Wonderful heartfelt Christmas story about forgiveness & second chances with some angelic intervention
November 24, 2013
This Made-For-TV, Seasonal Romantic Flick, Has A Basic Plot (Often Overdone By Christmas TV Movies), But With It's Charm, Wit, Script & Performances From Its Cast, It Turns Out As A Great Seasonal Flick. A Widower (James Van Der Beek), Needs A Housekeeper, In Jumps Mrs. Miracle (Doris Roberts), From Thin Air. Her Mission Is To Get This Young Man To Reconnect With His Children As Well As To Move On And Find Love. This Is One Romantic Drama, That's Not Actually Soppy, & So Makes For Some Enjoyable Viewing.
December 28, 2012
Its a tear jerker , i enjoyed it
½ December 11, 2012
Cute - wholesome family movie!
½ November 14, 2012
Sweet story!! Love Doris!!
September 30, 2012
this will go down as one of my favorite holiday movies. roberts is great as the nanny/angel. i think she was sent by seth's late wife. karpluk gave a great performance too. i look forward to seeing more heartwarming works from her. van der beek owns his role. he shows so much promise as an actor and now that he is a father, he will do even better in roles like this.
½ December 18, 2011
Lovely cheesy movie, please love it.
December 16, 2011
For a made for TV Christmas movie, it wasn't the worst thing I've ever had to sit through. Doris Roberts plays a good mamaw type.
December 15, 2011
great christmas movie
December 10, 2011
A very sweet, holiday movie.
July 31, 2011
In which God (through His intermediaries) helps a widower find a new love and mother for his adorable boys. Why He saw fit to take the first wife in such a cruel and unusual way remains unexplained.
April 13, 2011
a little corny but clean, romantic comedy with a feel good ending
½ January 30, 2011
Cute - wholesome family movie!
December 26, 2010
FIRST. WORLD. PROBLEMS.
December 19, 2010
with a momayama wannabe and a guy that wishes he was a vampire, this movie is great
December 5, 2010
Not nearly as bad as I expected it to be, although it still wreaks low-budget!
November 28, 2010
This movie was extremely cheesy, and VERY predictable. I gave it two stars just because I like Christmas movies, lol.
Page 1 of 2