National Lampoon Presents: One, Two, Many - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

National Lampoon Presents: One, Two, Many Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ March 28, 2015
If you want to know what a complete lack of comedic sense feels like, watch this movie.
October 24, 2012
Typical of too many NL movies, it suffers from not enough humor to fill the run time. Very formulaic also even for a simple plot, it telegraphs every little move so there aren't any true surprises. While it has some good writing and funny moments, but their frequency make the overall film feel slower and less funny than it should be. Also as usual though, the soundtrack is great.
½ August 13, 2011
All the national lampoon knock-off movies are a waste of my time...and yet I still watch them
March 3, 2011
Seen this type of movie before, but the lead's preformance really shined...for a National Lampoon movie.
½ May 23, 2010
Cuban and Jim J Bullock were awesome in this one
½ May 20, 2010
it was just a waste of time...
November 14, 2009
national lampoon really dropped the ball on this one ... not funny or a booby movie ... just plain stunk
May 9, 2009
this is such a disgusting comedy movie!!!!!

he was looking for a girlfriend just to sex with....

this is not so funny
Super Reviewer
½ February 12, 2009
stupid funny kinda movie
½ September 21, 2008
a total disaster....
no story n nothing...
really diasppointed with it
June 6, 2008
fun, light story. good acting. if you liked chasing amy, same message here.
May 21, 2008
another stupid national lampoon movie
½ May 20, 2008
Just liked the last line in the movie. I should have listened to it when I had the chance.
May 20, 2008
Through the last few years alot of people have been dumping on the National Lampoon franchise. I tried to pick up for it as much as possible after watching "Gold Diggers" which i consider to be one of the better movies released by the franchise in the last 15 years. Then i watched this disaster of a movie. A rushed storyline, bad acting, and a really bad ending make this one of the worst Lampoon's movies i have ever seen. Do yourself a favor and stay away from this disaster.
May 20, 2008
This was an ok National Lampoons movie with some gross gags...
½ May 20, 2008
Sooooo extreamly stupid!!!
May 20, 2008
Middle aged men trying to over compensate. Not even funny.
½ May 6, 2008
Who does Stuttering John think he is? He surely isn't the character he created in this abomination. A stuttering mess. I'm a Stern fan. I thought this alone would make this movie interesting. It didn't. Stay away from this crap.

Jay Leno can keep him.
April 21, 2008
[font=Arial Narrow][color=black]One Two Many... Is a must see. I have been anticpating the release of this film for sometime. I started laughing seconds into the film. I highly recomend this film.[/color][/font]
April 21, 2008
This is a real funny film. It is cleverly written by the tonight show's john melendez. His use of animation, flashbacks, & narration is hysterical. Melendez stars at thomas burns, a man on a mission. his quest; to find a woman that will allow other women into bed with them. The script is refreshing & funny. The acting is superb. The girl he finds, jennifer, is played incredibly well by dirty sexy money's bellamy young. Comedian jeffrey ross, & hudson lieck, (the hot blonde from xena) are great in supporting roles. Jim j. bullock from too close for comfort fame is outstandingly funny. This is one of the funniest films I've seen all year. It is unfortunate that some of my fellow reviewers choose to trash melendez because of his work with the stern show. I, however, am completely unbiased in my review. This film is a must-see. Good job, john.
Page 1 of 1