Net Games - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Net Games Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ February 3, 2012
wanna play a game??...lol
July 2, 2011
I enjoyed the premise of this movie. You hear about stuff like this actually happening. Howell is a decent actor, though he is looking pretty rough {considering I will always picture him as he was in E.T.}. Marina Sirtis and Joan Van Ark (two reasons I rented this movie) had bit parts. There was some suspense and the erotic scenes were well done. Worth watching if you are not expecting an academy award winning movie.
½ March 25, 2011
This is an insult to the filming industry. And it was so painful to watch.
March 20, 2010
good movie. makes you wonder about stuff, and to top it off our villain is pretty sexy. to bad the actress Lala Sloatman hasnt gotten much more work, i thought she did pretty well in this movie.
½ July 20, 2009
Sorta like "Fatal Attraction" for the internet age
March 27, 2009
I liked it and thought it was good to a degree. The way people were killed was fantastic. The ending could have been better. Much better.
March 6, 2009
Wow...this was so bad that it doesn't even warrant a review. C. Thomas Howell needs to get a new agent and Ed Begley, Jr. should have to pay a carbon tax every time this attempt at entertainment is broadcast.
January 20, 2009
good movie angel is soo crazy in this movie







good movie





good movie but angel is physco
October 5, 2008
Internet porn with a psycho woman! Boring! Don't bother wasting your time on this stupid movie and of course the plot!
½ October 4, 2008
Crap. Crap. Crap. Crap. Crap. Crap. Crap. Crap. Crap. I can't be bothered to waste further words on this utter piece of crap.
½ September 27, 2007
A decent, but not a good thriller. It's a little too hard to believe and the plot has too many far fetched elements. The acting is okay, no one is really bad or anything. It has some tense moments.
Page 1 of 1