Nitro - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Nitro Reviews

Page 2 of 13
April 18, 2009
Le quebec n'est vrai pas fait pour des films du genre ''Hollywoodien''. Nitro en est la preuve. Appart une fin interescente qui fini mal et bien en même temps et les cascades Guillaume Lemay-Thivierge, le film n'a rien pour appeller sa mere.
March 19, 2009
Pas mauvais ;) Décidément, Guillaume n'est pas humain mais un chimpanzé !
March 12, 2009
Vive le québécois!
February 26, 2009
i did not like this one, don't know why,
½ February 16, 2009
Un bon film Qubecois... tout comme Bon Cop Bad Cop
½ January 31, 2009
Je mattendais a un film poche de course de voiture!!!Heureusement ce n'etait pas le cas! Bon jeu des acteurs, Martin Matte est bon et credible. Histoire troublante,un peu trop exageree, mais bon enfin un film daction au Quebec!
½ January 31, 2009
I had no idea what this was going to be, but it ended up being a lot of fun, and I had no trouble with it being French. Good action, interesting plot idea, I think it kinda reminded me of the Transporter/Crank films with Jason Statham...ridiculous but fun for the 'what if' factor.
shanehaley41
Super Reviewer
January 26, 2009
I was a little thrown in the beginning cuz i usually watch movies with the subtitles on to catch all the dialog so I thought I messed up the languages. Well turns out the movie is in French, French Canadian to be exact. Repo the Genetic Opera meets Need for Speed, not alot of car racing but one extended scene but alot of car chases and some pretty good violence and some booby to boot. It kinda drags on at the end but I held out and there is a really interesting twist at the end so i'm glad I did
January 14, 2009
Great Foreign Film! Great story line also. Fast Cars and Racing!
December 26, 2008
Tout simplement mauvais. De l'action, mais un scenario mal construit avec plein de tape-a-l'oeil et plein d'elements non credibles. Je deteste tout simplement ce genre de film sans intelligence.
December 24, 2008
really good movie....
October 21, 2008
I own it, so I might as well see it once.
½ October 6, 2008
Meme si je suis un peu tanné de toujours voir les memes faces dans les films Québecois, c'est une grosse coche au dessus de bon cop bad cop, surtout point de vu scénario.
September 28, 2008
Pretty surprising flick here!.. lots of action, a pretty good story with interesting characters... and a pretty good story twist in the end... worth checking out!
½ September 25, 2008
This is a quite enjoyable action ride, with strong characters and a good story. Plus as a bonus it's Canadian, from Quebec.
½ September 20, 2008
Awesome movie really good.
August 26, 2008
It was great all the way...but one more time quebec movies had a problems with the end!!! You dont end the movie like that...
August 11, 2008
Je m'attendais pas du tout a ce genre de film. Les previews sont un peu trompeurs, j'avais l'impression qu'ils voulaient vendre un film plus du genre Fast and the Furious mais c'est pas su tout le cas. Bon film touchant malgres tout, meme si je m'attendais a plus.
½ August 3, 2008
Medium... medium... medium...and sometimes bad.. forgot that movie...
July 27, 2008
plate mais une chance quil y a bianca gervais et lucie laurier
Page 2 of 13