No Problem - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

No Problem Reviews

Page 1 of 2
½ July 4, 2012
I loved this movie every character was unique.
½ July 17, 2011
Another Torture from Director Aneez Bazmee, the other being Thank You.

I wonder How the Producers and Distributors deal in making such movies.
½ May 28, 2011
The whole movie sucked big time. Only good thing about this movie is SUSHMITA SEN. She was superb as psycho wife. 2nd best was Anil Kapoor. He is still young and dashing not to mention he did great comedy in the start of this movie. Worse of all was Kangna Ranaut. She should stick to her regular crazy movies. This movie was bad choice if she was trying to prove that she can do comedy. You will like Sushmita Sen. She should do more movies. She is damn gorgeous. Rest of stars like Akshaye, Sanjay Dutt, Paresh Rawal, Shakti Kapoor & Sunil Shetty are just there and did ok. Script was very weak.
Super Reviewer
½ April 25, 2011
Even though Anees Bazmee's 'No Entry' is one of my all time favorites, I was avoiding this one as it received negative response from the critics and public in general. However, at the urge of my sibling, I went for it. Do I regret the decision? Can't say. (Or is it won't say?) The movie was good for a very few laughs at the cost of sitting through agonizing 2+ hours. Among the actors, Sanjay Dutt, Akshaye Khanna and Anil Kapoor were first-rate. Sunil Shetty, Paresh Rawal and Kangana Ranaut were okay. Sushmita Sen was the worst of the lot. For me, she was intolerable. Every time she appeared on the screen, my face would turn red (not literally).

'No Problem' has loads of problems. IMO, it's not worth spending your 2+ hours on this flick. But if you're too desperate for a giggle or two, and can't find anything else, then maybe...
March 18, 2011
Not great but not shit comedy either.
March 18, 2011
with a great cast this was quite a big disappointment. a lot of the scenes were very funny BUT most of the scenes were VERY silly and wish they were deleted.would have been MILLION times better
February 26, 2011
Real time pass.. The best part of the movie is each time Sushmita Sen undergoes a split personality attack! :D Hilarious!
February 16, 2011
Horrible...terrible...just too bad for even a review
January 25, 2011
Day: Monday.
Date: 17 Jan 2011
Time: 10.30 pm
With: No one
On: Laptop
January 11, 2011
So the movie started.. 2 minutes, 33 seconds and I stopped..
Overall rating - 0/5
½ January 3, 2011
midless and lost its plot in the 2nd half
January 3, 2011
honestly, it wasn't that bad.
½ December 23, 2010
Yash Ambani and Raj Ambani are childhood friends and small time crooks. Raj contemplates changing tracks and leaving the world of crime. Yash on the other hand always manages to do something which closes all doors for Raj to change his life. Check out in this hilarious 'whodunit'.

well i was expecting so much from this movie, from the director who brought the okay movie NO ENTRY then a good movie WELCOME then the one i really loved SINGH IS KING, after these movies if a director like him does anything like this is pretty disappointing, this movie is a bad attempt. i would say there are some scenes which will make you laugh, some good punches. but all in all its very badly written movie.

story is slight different which is good with some cliches too, screenplay is very weak and everything else too, songs are awful, acting is awful. i really wanted to like this movie based on those silly laughable scenes but guess what, with the same old reputation of mistakes by Bollywood again and again i really don't wan't to show favor to this movie, a disappointing movie like many other movies in particular and comedy movie in general. bad attempt.
½ December 23, 2010
Yash Ambani and Raj Ambani are childhood friends and small time crooks. Raj contemplates changing tracks and leaving the world of crime. Yash on the other hand always manages to do something which closes all doors for Raj to change his life. Check out in this hilarious 'whodunit'.

well i was expecting so much from this movie, from the director who brought the okay movie NO ENTRY then a good movie WELCOME then the one i really loved SINGH IS KING, after these movies if a director like him does anything like this is pretty disappointing, this movie is a bad attempt. i would say there are some scenes which will make you laugh, some good punches. but all in all its very badly written movie.

story is slight different which is good with some cliches too, screenplay is very weak and everything else too, songs are awful, acting is awful. i really wanted to like this movie based on those silly laughable scenes but guess what, with the same old reputation of mistakes by Bollywood again and again i really don't wan't to show favor to this movie, a disappointing movie like many other movies in particular and comedy movie in general. bad attempt.
December 23, 2010
no problem..having alots problems :))
½ December 22, 2010
Wtf is happening in Bollywood, What a shameful movie. What was the director thinking, couldn't believe he's the same director who directed "No Entry". Acting sucks, Sushmita Sen sucks so the entire cast...awful movie....0/5
½ December 20, 2010
1/2 star for actually making this bullshit
½ December 17, 2010
You can miss it and you have not actually missed anythhing..... Senseless with few comic scenes
December 13, 2010
Well another slap-stick comedy as we all say. Highlight was the "Mast Punjabi" song, catch it on DVD.
Page 1 of 2