Ocean's Twelve - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Ocean's Twelve Reviews

Page 1 of 9
January 17, 2016
a great inside joke film
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
February 18, 2012
Full Review | Original Score: B+
December 26, 2010
A top-rate cast makes up for the thin plot.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
August 24, 2010
A self-indulgent lark if ever there was one. Lucky for us Steven Soderbergh is at the helm.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
September 27, 2006
Modern anti-heroes. Criminals with heart. And these guys are stinkin' funny.
Read More | Original Score: 3.5/4
December 6, 2005
Full Review | Original Score: 3.5/5
July 25, 2005
...the only way [Bernie Mac and Eddie Izzard's] talent could have been less showcased is if they had been assigned to carpentry duty.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
April 30, 2005
Full Review | Original Score: 6/10
March 29, 2005
It's all lightweight fluff, to be sure, but it's fun, harmless, and, for me, completely engaging fluff.
Full Review | Original Score: 7/10
March 5, 2005
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
January 7, 2005
I applaud Soderbergh, the producers and Warner Bros. for realizing that if I want to see Ocean's Eleven again, I'll pop it in my DVD player.
Full Review | Original Score: 3.5/4
January 5, 2005
'The final half hour of the film is a tasty treat, clarifying the mess that comes before ...'
Full ReviewRead More | Original Score: 2.5/4
January 2, 2005
En el universo de un ladrón, nunca nada es lo que parece, ni siquiera los personajes.
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
December 23, 2004
Ocean's Twelve keeps its characters at a distance; they entertain us -- and each other -- with their witty talk, but that's as far as it goes.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
December 20, 2004
Full Review | Original Score: 3.5/5
December 19, 2004
...the banter feels authentic...
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
December 19, 2004
More fragmented than the original, but it's also slightly more substantial
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
December 19, 2004
All things considered, the fact that Ocean's 12 is merely confusing, instead of entirely indecipherable, is somehow rather impressive.
Full Review | Original Score: 3.5/5
December 17, 2004
George Clooney takes another dip into his Ocean
Full Review| Original Score: B-
December 16, 2004
Ocean's Twelve demeure un film sympathique et divertissant, mais sans plus et surtout pas au niveau du premier film.
| Original Score: B-
Page 1 of 9