Operation Delta Force - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Operation Delta Force Reviews

Page 1 of 1
September 20, 2013
This TV Movie Spawned A TV Movie Sequel Before Spawning A Further 3 Movies. This Low-Budget B-Movie Is Not Heavy On Violence & Swearing, Although It Features Some Violent Scenes It Concentrates On The Actual Plot Better Than Some Of The Popular Mainstream Cinema Actually Do. Sadly The Script Wasn't That Great Along With The Acting, Which Pulled This Film Down A Bit, An Entertaining Film Which Is Decently Made and Is Perfect For Filling A Short Space Of Time.
½ January 4, 2010
Has the sort of semi-incompetent action that we know and love from Sam Firstenberg, yet manages to entertain for most of the movie. Funny and entertaining, just not a great action movie.
November 26, 2008
This is a very great movie
A team of military experts and scientists go after a terrorist group that has seized a deadly virus and is threatening to release it.
½ March 24, 2008
This movie had potential, but fell through the cracks. To bad.
½ March 5, 2008
This film brings a lot of laughter with its random explosions, clich├ęd archetypes and horrible performances.

So, whilst this may not be the intended result - there is entertainment to be had here! Just forget about what ever you've spent on this "film", and enjoy the crapfest!
January 31, 2008
I saw this moive on vhs but want the
dvd. It was a great movie especially
Rob Stewart.
January 17, 2008
i just didnt enjoy it
October 23, 2007
i just love the action
October 19, 2007
I AWAYS LIKE ACTION MOVIE
August 29, 2007
WANT TO SEE IT AGAIN
½ June 9, 2007
Genuinely funny, although possibly not intentionally. What the hell are they laughing about at the end?
Liloh
Super Reviewer
½ June 3, 2007

Why why why do people decry films like this, ok it`s not a good film, but it`s a lot better than some films made in the 90's, Jeff Fahey is good as the leader of the Delta Force, Joe Lara is ok as the 'baddie' and it`s nice to see Hal Holbrook doing his stuff.

If you want some escapisum this is ok and it`s no worse then any of the TV series 'The A Team'...give it a try, the story line is not to bad either...come on it is a 'B' grade movie but live and let live...
shazach
Super Reviewer
½ June 3, 2007
I liked this movie. It moves quickly with enough action to keep you on your toes. It actually has a plot. While the plot is a standard one it is interesting and handled fairly well. There is a twist in the ending and not the one I was expecting. Jeff Fahey turns in his usual solid performance.
Page 1 of 1