Our Friend, Martin - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Our Friend, Martin Reviews

Page 1 of 1
April 7, 2015
Perfectly fine, and informative on a basic level on the journey towards desegregation. Great after-school special.
July 1, 2014
Good movie about MLK fun for teachers to show to students! Ages 6+
January 15, 2013
I love this movie
haven't watched it since
middle school
November 27, 2012
I love this movie to death. I watch it only once a year which is because I only watch it on Martin Luther King Jr. day.
GRADE:A+
michael e.
Super Reviewer
August 31, 2012
its a great animated telling of the life of MLK jr. and it is extremely well casted and acted for something you'd see as a after school special
October 16, 2011
I remember watching this a couple years ago! Memories...
June 4, 2011
I remember seeing this in a class and I also remember disliking it. D
February 19, 2011
The kids were very into it. Very good teaching for our kids. It put it on their level
January 17, 2011
Good movie watched it since i was in kindigarden.....
½ March 10, 2009
Your eye sight not mine
January 26, 2008
its a good black history movie
January 22, 2008
This is an excellent way for today's kids to relate to MLK, Jr.
August 16, 2007
I show this movie to my students every school year.
½ October 16, 2006
After school special about Dr. King.
August 18, 2006
you are so funny and i hope u still like that my dear actor, go on and have a good like in professional life. i am writing from angola and i know its so for, but if u want send me a msn please write for me in my email
February 24, 2006
AHAHAHAHAHAHA! I remember watching this. James Earl Jones does the voice of Dr. Martin Luther King, Sr.
February 10, 2006
Educational for kids.
Page 1 of 1