Our Kind of Traitor Reviews

Page 3 of 7
December 22, 2016
Not a memorable 'thriller', but is effective and reasonably charismatic. [Full review in Spanish]
December 12, 2016
Our Kind of Traitor reminded me of the kind of movie pleasures I'd lately been missing, namely characters who find themselves in situations they couldn't possibly have anticipated and which prove morally taxing.
December 9, 2016
A simple story in which one can appreciate more sincerity, capacity for criticism and subversion than in the last films of a lethargic Oliver Stone. [Full review in Spanish]
December 8, 2016
Our Kind of Traitor is a competent, solid alternative to the less-than-appealing offerings out now.
December 5, 2016
The film provides nothing particularly fresh, but provides it well.
November 22, 2016
A total disappointment because of its wasted history and deficient and somewhat languid characters that doesn't manages to catch us by any means. [Full review in Spanish]
November 15, 2016
A film where the plot eventually lacks interest and startles. [Full review in Spanish]
October 28, 2016
Susanna White, a British TV veteran, matches the smaller scope with quiet, low-key direction, a spare canvas, and a palette of somber colors that leans toward the nocturnal.
October 22, 2016
Like most movies sourced from le Carr, this one heavily favors dialogue over action -- a welcome respite from generic he-man features.
October 10, 2016
A modest film that approaches subjects like courage, sacrifice and commitment to our ideals. [Full review in Spanish]
Page 3 of 7