Pirates (Edited Version) - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Pirates (Edited Version) Reviews

Page 1 of 15
½ September 28, 2013
This is the kind of soft core you see on Skinamax, but with slightly better acting than softcore pornography. There were boobs, some ridiculus plot, fake boobs, fake sex, real looking graphics and sets, fake outfits...
I suppose compared to themed, adventurous porn, this was entertaining?
February 6, 2013
Not the best movie ever but fun to watch if you are lonely lol.
December 18, 2012
unedited version is better. (adults only!)
August 5, 2012
This version funny, the regular version i will not recomend. It is borderline pornographic (the unedited version is porn). Funny, lame story, decent movie.
June 28, 2012
Best breasts EVER!!!!! Its was better then Pirates of the Caribbean
June 12, 2012
Only saw the unedited version LOL
½ May 6, 2012
It was alright for an editted porno. It at least made effort at a semi-decent plot line and did not focus simply on the sex (who would've thought). And damn was it hilarious to watch.
April 26, 2012
Great movie to watch with your mates brings out all the laughs and never fails to surprise with intricate plot twists.
½ January 7, 2012
The extended version is a must see over this edited piece of booty not too mention it also goes for the X rating instead of the aaaRrrrr! Actual "acting" in porn is always a joke but this one has just the quintessential amount to make it enjoyable unlike others that leave u losing bone and saying "holy shit that sucked!"
January 7, 2012
I preferred the director's cut.
½ September 23, 2011
uncut is better, ha ha ha
May 22, 2011
dont watch the edit version. this version doesnt deserve to be rated.
March 24, 2011
I think I'll rent the X-Rated version instead.
March 18, 2011
a porno without the porn. could be funny to watch
½ March 3, 2011
I seen this at a friends house and it was lame and boring
½ December 18, 2010
While the story is a bit lame, the action scenes are awesome...
November 17, 2010
Greatest porn film ever :p
October 16, 2010
Low budget erotic comedy. Tragically the female cast is nearly all blond.
½ September 13, 2010
warning::: it's porn
½ August 13, 2010
This is the best porn movie every made. It's actually funny and there's a real plot line to it. The costumes looked great rumpled up on the floor.

Do not see the edited version. Get the full-blown version.

Perhaps "full-blown" was not the best adjective to use...
Page 1 of 15