Planes, Trains & Automobiles - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Planes, Trains & Automobiles Reviews

Page 1 of 2
½ November 18, 2012
This is a duplicate.
March 31, 2012
Frustrating to watch, but, in the end, a cute movie.
½ April 3, 2010
I'm sorry - I know this had Steve Martin and John Candy doing fine comedic work in this movie - but it just really irritated me.
March 16, 2010
One of the funniest movies another classic
July 18, 2009
funny steve martian does it again
April 22, 2009
Planes, Trains & Automobiles is one of my favorite movies. John Candy and Steve Martin are a perfect duo. Also this was filmed near me.
February 25, 2009
Very funny buddy comedy with hilarious performances from John Candy and Steve Martin. Only hindered by the atrocious score.
December 16, 2008
"Those aren't pillows!" ~ Priceless
½ November 14, 2008
This the Candy/Martin one? If so - awesome, if not - I ain't seen it?
October 25, 2008
WOw, I saw this back when I was 9 years old. Its a pretty cute family movie
½ September 20, 2008
one of my favorite J. Hughes films, Candy and Martin are awesome together. a great holiday classic comedy! R rated at that
August 31, 2008
Planes, Trains & Automobiles is so hilarious. My favourite part of this movie is when the car catches on fire.
DrLappos
Super Reviewer
½ August 25, 2008
Absolute cracker of a holiday film....
August 17, 2008
Frustrating to watch, but, in the end, a cute movie.
½ August 5, 2008
Why the fuck is there no information for Planes, Trains, and Automobiles? This film rules!
Super Reviewer
½ July 9, 2008
Teaming of Steve Martin and John Candy is quite funny in places.
January 10, 2008
MArtin and Candy are perfectly matched for this nightmare of a buddy/road movie.
November 26, 2007
if this is the one with arnold swartzenegger (sp?) and danny devito, i got this on tape and STILL haven't watched it....
November 22, 2007
the exploding Car made it too funny
October 20, 2007
Too, too friggin' funny!!!
Great comedic team!
Page 1 of 2