Romancing the Bride - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Romancing the Bride Reviews

Page 2 of 2
February 6, 2008
They are both cute ... It was okay ..had its funny moments ;-)
February 3, 2008
I could watch this every day
½ February 1, 2008
Great movie. These other reviews are ridiculous. Laura was great as the lead role and Matt....is incredibly good-looking. Not enough words to describe how hot he truly is. Great movie all in all
½ January 31, 2008
cute, very watchable and rewatchable... matt is way hot in this too!!
January 28, 2008
I thought the movie was really cute, and ooo-la-la-la was he HOT!
January 19, 2008
Waste of an hour an a half. Although her mother was probably the funniest character in the movie. She was the only reason I laughed.
January 14, 2008
Felt like I wasted 1 hr 1/2 of my life! Low budget film with just as low budget plot and lines. BEWARE!!!
December 30, 2007
Funny and ridiculous!!
½ December 29, 2007
surprsingly good. i actually liked it quite a bit
½ December 27, 2007
pretty stupid but i laughed once or twice
December 12, 2007
Embarrassed that I made it through the movie - good thing that the rental was FREE! It's all they had at red box and I was bored!
October 26, 2007
good movie not to mention MAtt Cedeno is gorgeous
October 9, 2007
The guy is HOT and who hasn't dreamed of something like this. Hackey and only something a true Star Wars Freak would sit through. I love you Princes Leia...
October 3, 2007
This movie was stupid and was way way too long!!
½ August 29, 2007
We caught this movie on Oxygen the other day. Needless to say, it's pretty freakin awesome.
August 28, 2007
Haven't actually seen all of it. But Matt Cedeno is hot.
August 20, 2007
A LITTLE FUNNY I GEUSS!
½ August 8, 2007
This movie is great! It is funny and entertaining.
Page 2 of 2