Roustabout - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Roustabout Reviews

Page 2 of 5
Super Reviewer
June 8, 2009
Seen all of his flicks.
½ March 30, 2009
Elvis does his own stunts in this movie, the most dangerous by far is when he attempts to act. Still, if you're dying to see the King as a carny worker (and who isn't?), then this one is for you and the musical numbers are super cool.
March 28, 2009
I absolutely love this movie I love Elivs!!!!
March 12, 2009
Favorite Elvis movie
February 14, 2009
The greatset Elvis movie where Barbara plays a Milf
½ January 8, 2009
Really cute! Cant help but like it because of the heart-throb Elvis!!!
½ November 25, 2008
Pretty good- nice happy ending, good songs and the divine Barbara Stanwyck looking great as an older woman
November 21, 2008
Typical musical vehicle for Elvis. Look for Teri Garr as a dancer in this and several other Elvis movies
September 8, 2008
GOOD MOVIE WORTH WATCHING
July 1, 2008
One of the better Elvis programmers, with a stronger than usual soundtrack featuring "Little Egypt" and the affecting "Big Love, Big Heartache."
May 8, 2008
The Movie that stared my obsession with Elvis. Still can't get enough of this movie
April 21, 2008
Eek! An Elvis Presley movie that I must never watch!!!
March 17, 2008
Elvis was everything in my growing up years. Seamed like he was growing with us at different stages of our lives.
February 17, 2008
It's Elvis...he's great in everything.
February 1, 2008
This movie ROCKS! Tons of great songs. Elvis at his best!
Super Reviewer
January 29, 2008
Would like to see at some stage.
½ January 21, 2008
As a young Elvislover this was one of my favorites.. Great songs and nice story...
½ January 12, 2008
Hvor er han henne denne Elvis bag de replikker som kommer ud af hans mund?
December 20, 2007
This is classic...even if you don't like it as a straight film, ytou can appreciate it as camp.
November 16, 2007
I never did like Elvis' movies much, to lame. But this is amusing.
Page 2 of 5