Run! Bitch Run! - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Run! Bitch Run! Reviews

Page 1 of 5
February 2, 2016
A story of vengeance for adults : sex, drugs, mortal games, eveything is disturbing in this movie
½ February 1, 2014
If there is a movie with the title "Run! Bitch! Run!" I kinda expected a hilarious grindhouse flick but i got an uninspired, unoriginal and lazy movie that's been done to death a million times but better.
Super Reviewer
July 13, 2013
Attempting to copy the grittiness of scuzzy '70s exploitations Last House on the Left and I Spit On Your Grave, this is just plain nasty. The kind of movie that makes me feel sorry for some of the actresses involved and wanting to start a collection so they can hire better agents.
April 16, 2013
Should have been offensive and hard to watch.. somehow it manages to be entertaining. What this actually says about the movie, I don't know, but if you're a Tarantino fan, you're likely to enjoy the style of this movie.
March 26, 2013
WTF IS THIS? It's basically a REALLY REALLY bad Grind house version of "I Spit On Your Grave" and "Nuns with Big Guns" I don't know...WHY I watched this but...I did anyway. This is really one of the worst films I've ever seen. Like I haven't really walked out of films much(really only about three films so far This,I Spit n Your Grave and Texas Chainsaw Massacre The New Beginning) But this film made me just leave after about ten mins into the film past the opening credits. The story is just retarded,I don't even really remember it that much I just remember how ubsord it was, And the whole film is this disgusting vial film of rape and sex. Like I like sex as much as the next guy but this was just.....GOD....I can't even recommend this film to ANYONE. the only small saving grace this film has is the grind house style of shooting which is kind of interesting but it doesn't save the film and the trailer has this hilarious hill billy type guy doing it which is comical. Other then that this film is A DISGUSTING, VIAL,HORRENDOUSLY LARGE PILE OF SHIT Avoid it like an STD infested Woman at the bar.
½ February 26, 2013
"Lord, if i wasn't such a righteous man, i would pound them harder than the nails in the cross." This movie is hilarious with just the right amount of naked chicks and blood.
February 25, 2013
Do I really even have to explain?
December 9, 2012
Even for the genre's standards, this is awful. It's not the misogyny or anything that come with this sort of films, it's just that the whole thing is pretty bad. There's not one memorable scene and all characters are instantly forgettable. Worse, it's boring.
½ November 3, 2012
Absolute zero! Absolute nothing! Stay away!!!
September 25, 2012
Run Bitch Run my dvd of the month ....say no more!
September 19, 2012
Can't get enough of these modern exploitation flicks. This one delivers in the same way the 4 Grindhouse flicks do, however this one truly captures the look and feel of a cheap late 60's early 70's smut flick! Even Black Dynamite had 1-2 seconds of cgi short cuts installed. This flick is legit!
½ September 2, 2012
After watching the I Spit On Your Grave remake I've had a hankering for 'Women on the Warpath' movies. So since then I've watched Killer Nun (thumbs down) and Nude Nuns with Big Guns (thumbs UP) and now this one and wow what a letdown. The dialogue and acting are just laughable (the lead bad guy sounds like Corey Feldman in The Lost Boys sequels) and the violence is too sparse and dull minus the final confrontation which is the highlight of the whole thing. While NNWBG feels like a well done simulation of a Robert Rodriguez movie this feels like a bad knock off of Quentin Tarantino. If you watch it as a black comedy you may find some value but for those looking for an entertaining exploitation movie you should probably look elsewhere.
Super Reviewer
½ July 29, 2012
An homage of the 70s exploitation films, pretty much just the same formula for revenge films with better quality of equipment. If you wanna make a homage, be sure to actually improve the acting, dialogue and storyline. The actresses are clearly over aged to play school girls, everyone was reading lines, make up was non-existent. Good intention, ended up as porn.
½ June 10, 2012
fuckin horrible.. all it contained was a bunch of rapes and murders
½ May 29, 2012
If you enjoy 1970s grime and grindhouse movies then you should definitely stick to the originals. Sure, some of the recent revivals have been decent to very good but this one is insufferably boring and far too derivative to be worth any kind of watch. If you can make it past the 20 minute mark without passing out from boredom or ripping your hair out due to how badly played this is, don't say I didn't warn you. I enjoy bad movies (ones that aren't even in the canon of "so-bad-it's-good" category) but this is just worthless.
½ May 29, 2012
There's a certain way you have to go about your rape/revenge films. This is not it.
May 16, 2012
Sexploitation movies should be a bit shit and very wrong. Sadly, this is only a bit wrong and very shit. Nice machete up the arse scene though, now that's good rape revenge!
½ May 15, 2012
The Last House On The Left + I Spit On Your Grave (Day of the Woman)
April 10, 2012
to me this just sounds like it would be nasty and would make me feel ineasy... dont think i would tolerate it well haha....
Page 1 of 5