Sammy's Adventures 2 (Sammy's avonturen 2) - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Sammy's Adventures 2 (Sammy's avonturen 2) Reviews

Page 1 of 2
August 11, 2015
great movie
everything in this movie is intricately put together. a definate movie night special x
June 10, 2015
Surprisingly good for a sequel to a B-release! Better than some of the blockbuster animated films they are putting out these days! My son loves these movies!
½ October 15, 2014
This was a fun movie with some great voiceover work ; but the first film was much better !
NaWia
Super Reviewer
May 21, 2014
Absolutely beautiful. What I liked in sequel and prequel was the message, keep our Ocean Clean!
October 6, 2013
Sammy's Adventures 2 (Sammy's avonturen 2) (2012)
August 11, 2013
I really enjoyed this sequel. it like the first has a genuine feel I don't get from the mainstream format. bravo I say!
½ June 23, 2013
Why did I see this even the kids wanted to leave early
May 15, 2013
We love the message about conserving the ocean's ecosystem.
½ April 15, 2013
Can this really be given an actual rating? The first one was terrible so why would anyone make a second one? It was just stupid.
April 14, 2013
cute film, reminds me of finding nemo a tale of sea turtles trying to escape an aquarium to get half to their kids and loved ones x
½ April 9, 2013
Perfectly adequate for kids.
April 9, 2013
3d:(2.5)/guion:(1.0)/graficos:(2.0)
April 5, 2013
not the best CGI film. kids seem to love it but there's nothing here for parents. go watch nemo instead.
½ April 2, 2013
Daughter loved the first one and has watched it many times but she is 3 and loves turtles/fish
February 26, 2013
Awful Finding Nemo rip off.
February 25, 2013
Just a simple remake of 'Finding Nemo' but with Turtles! COME ON BE ORIGINAL!!
½ February 21, 2013
What a piece of S@!t . Kids deserve much more than this repetitive, unfunny and SO unoriginal family film.That it blatantly rips off Finding Nemo and it- oh, I've fallen asleep in utter boredem, and so has my child
½ February 20, 2013
great for the younger kids, but for anyone else not so good,
½ February 19, 2013
Simply a cheap Finding Nemo knockoff, even if it is cutely rendered.
Page 1 of 2