Santa and the Three Bears - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Santa and the Three Bears Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ December 5, 2014
This was the edited TV version, which is the preferred, when it comes to this story.
December 17, 2013
Two cubs miss hibernation to meet Santa Claus. Innocent children's seasonal fun with some seventies animation vintage appeal.
Super Reviewer
December 31, 2010
I could do without this, wouldn't watch it again. Maybe for a young child, but doesn't do it for me!
November 30, 2009
I wouldn't go so far as to call this one of the all[time classics since no one mentions this in the same breath as 'How the Grinch Stole Christmas' or 'A Charlie Brown Christmas'. I will say that it is decent to watch, even if its pretty dated.
½ November 14, 2009
Underated 1970 classic holiday special. As a kid my little sister and I looked forward to watching this every year. It rates a 10+ on the corn and schmaltz scale, but it does bring back a lot of memories.
Super Reviewer
½ December 15, 2008
Granted, I couldn't watch the whole thing. But I don't see who could.
I mean, good god.
This film is so inane, and yet mixes in strange psychedelic sequences.
It makes you wonder why you're watching this, and who the hell ever thought this was something to show children. They would cry out of boredom and confusion.
This is not the good kind of bad this is different.
...Yet there's some appeal on some level.
September 30, 2008
Love Christmas Cartoons
May 25, 2008
I use to look forward to this movie coming on TV every year, it is darling!
March 18, 2007
good kids movie.....
Super Reviewer
January 26, 2007
good christmas flick
January 9, 2007
Ooooh! This was one of my favorite Christmas movies!
Page 1 of 1