Satan's Sadists - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Satan's Sadists Reviews

Page 1 of 2
May 8, 2012
damn i'll have to see's been since one year i bought dvd
February 19, 2012
Jag har sett några Al Adamson rullar innan, den här påminde en del om Jessis Girls som jag tycker är riktigt fin.Det enda som stör mig är att soundtracket är extremt mesigt då filmen är rå,skitig och grovkornig.
March 18, 2011
you have to really be able to go there and be licking your lips as you do.....other wise leave this on the shelf
Super Reviewer
½ December 12, 2010
A brilliantly brutal biker film, this is what biker movies should be. This is my favourite biker movie ever, and if you like biker movies I think you'll like it too. There's a good story with lots of action and intensity. I loved it.
½ December 12, 2010
Best biker flick ever!
½ July 16, 2010
Cheap & trashy - makes Roger Corman's biker films look like CITIZEN KANE.
½ December 29, 2009
If you like old z-serie movies... it's ok
August 14, 2009
A welcome, but not altogether original addition to the biker exploitation pics of the late 60's. A couple of memorable lines and some very funny music that is akin to a very poor man's Bob Dylan recording.
½ March 7, 2009
These guys don't seem so tough.
September 16, 2008
hmm not sure, not sure at all
August 7, 2008
Great to fans of exploitation and biker flicks. Lousy to fans of "real" cinema. Another great career move for Russ Tamblyn.
May 16, 2008
kool sooooooo bad that its good
April 12, 2008
No hippiy dippy BS here! If your looking for 'EASY RIDER' social commentary...keep looking! These are SATAN"S SADIST'S " Helling it like it is,man!" Russ Tamblyn is great! And,of course,it's directed by the same genuis(?) who brought us DRACULA vs.FRANKENSTEIN and HORROR of the BLOOD MONSTERS!!!! So your'e ga-run-teed quality entertainment!!! Heheheh...!
December 16, 2007
The best biker exploitation flick out there.
Soundtrack rips too!!!!!!
November 16, 2007
Most of Al Adamson's work came off as under-budgeted and half-assed. He was known as a patchwork film-maker that often cobble together different failed productions into one complete film. Resourseful or just crazy? It depends on what you think of the results. This is an example of a lower budget working in his favor. A devoted group of friends made up the cast and crew of what became an appropriately gritty biker movie. Like SHRIEK OF THE MUTILATED, or BLOOD ON SATANS CLAW, the title alone is probably better than the film itself (as far as alot of the audience is concerned). If you appreciate a filthy little babes and bikes drive-in movie, this is one of the best.
November 4, 2007
Al Adamsonin sietämättömämmästä päästä, eli todella, todella, todella kamala. Silti, mukana Russ Tamblyn eli Twin Peaksin kahjo psykiatri.
November 1, 2007
Not interested. I usually avoid horror movies.
½ August 20, 2007
The Citizen Kane of biker movies!
June 13, 2007
Lloyd Kaufman and Troma rocks!
April 20, 2007
What director in their right mind would give a hard-as-nails biker gang member a hearing aid? Al Adamson that?s who! Infamous for his mind-bogglingly inept style of filmmaking, Al comes up trumps again here with another piece of unintentionally hilarious B-movie trash. Jumping on the cool-for-the-kids biker bandwagon, Adamson focuses his film on a gang of hairy hell-raisers led by the sadistic Anchor (Russ Tamblyn) and his tendency to kill anyone who crosses his path.

Full of clunky dialogue, a "groovy" soundtrack and a series of murders so incredibly stupid I nearly give myself a hernia laughing at them. Of course with such zero budget affairs the levels of schlock are high and the quality of everything else very low. Russ Tamblyn is great as the blood thirsty killer and he gives a delightfully insane speech justifying his murderous rampage during the later part of the film.

If you have not had any exposure to any of Adamson?s previous films or to cheesy B-movies in general, then this film will no doubt either confuse or bore the hell out of you. But if you like to spend your evenings laughing at duff pieces of cinema I recommend you track down a copy of this film and enjoy the ride.
Page 1 of 2