Saved by the Bell---Wedding in Las Vegas - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Saved by the Bell---Wedding in Las Vegas Reviews

Page 1 of 14
March 14, 2016
So bad that it's funny!
½ May 17, 2014
Cheesy but if you're a fan of the show it's worth it.
December 17, 2013
The gang from the popular TV show go to vegas for the wedding of Kelly and Zack. It mostly feels like an overstretched episode of the series, and restricted to fans that are already familiar with the show.
Suneel J.
Super Reviewer
½ August 15, 2013
A significant improvement over the previous film starring the cast from "Saved By The Bell". It continues the story that began at the conclusion of their freshman year of college, which, of course, involves Zack and Kelly's upcoming nuptials. It is great for fans to see Lisa Turtle back in action with the rest of them from the original show, as well as character cameos from Jessie Spano, Mr. Belding, and Mr. Rogers. The guys take part in crazy shenanigans, like you'd expect, but they always find a way out. It was a great idea to finish the show in this fashion, rather than a simple television episode. Fans of the series will thoroughly enjoy this film and it is legitimately heart-warming to finally see Zack and Kelly get married after everything that has happened between them.
½ July 23, 2012
Saved By The Bell was essential to my youth! hehe.
December 17, 2011
Great for fans of the show, but just an average flick for anyone else. Of course, I enjoyed it...
November 15, 2011
I fucking love Saved by the Bell
½ September 1, 2011
elizabeth berkley is (was) hot lol
May 17, 2011
The perfect ending to my favourite childhood TV programme.
May 10, 2011
Sadly no Wedding night video. Its all right cause their saved by the PILLLLLL
January 24, 2011
Very fitting end for this show. In retrospect, would have been more interesting if Zack told Kelly about losing the money in jail and turned to pimping Kelly and Lisa out to pay for the wedding.
September 16, 2010
Very funny but too simple and predictable.
September 7, 2010
LOVED IT. i loved that that made mini series movies. so happy that Zack and Kelly Finally got married.
August 1, 2010
Zack and Kelly forever!
July 22, 2010
i love show my fav ac slater
July 18, 2010
who all remembers the good old times before they were adults the high school was enjoyable but this is still good in a way before american wedding was out but enjoyable kind of like a usually what could happen in a usual vegas wedding with a bunch of people we all remember when they were teenagers but are adults which more likely the high school popular couple SPOILER alert gets married but this was ok not the best the high school saved by the bell was better than this thats for sure
May 28, 2010
You watch you laugh at yourself for being dumb enough to have watched the show to begin with.
April 6, 2010
Bad end to a reasonable series
Super Reviewer
March 23, 2010
This is a made for television movie from the popular Saved by the Bell series. We get all the classic characters back for this last special. Zack, Kelly, Screech, Slater, Lisa, Jessie and Mr. Belding. If you grew up in the 80's you most likely watched this teen comedy series. This is the film that ends the series for the original cast. Zack and Kelly finally end up getting married. Of course there are a few obstacles in the way. If you are a fan of the old series or feel nostalgic for the 80's then watch this.
February 5, 2010
Very funny but too simple and predictable
Page 1 of 14