Scorched Earth - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Scorched Earth Reviews

Page 1 of 1
April 10, 2018
Great actors and actresses, story line ok. But is actually turns out to be kinda boring. But yay for strong female lead!
½ March 31, 2018
This is a rare film - one so bad it has no laughable entertainment value. I love Gina, so was sad to see her in this stupid talkfest... it has dialogue written for a radio play. They literally recount in spoken words every action that ever takes place visually.
½ March 25, 2018
Gina Carano needs to go back in the ring and give up trying to act.
February 20, 2018
I watched the first ten minutes of this movie and was unsure how to take it. The acting wasn't bad, although a bit clichéd.I might have watched more however, once I notice the guy who appeared to be tthe leader of a small village use a mask as if he was getting some good clean air out of it, I immediately switched off! Why? Because I have one of those masks in my garage and know how they work. They need two big fat filters attached to the front of them, to filter out dust etc. The one this guy was wearing had absolutly nothing attached. In fact there was a hole, where the filter should be! If the director and producer were too lazy to do a little research on the physics of breathing apparatus, especially one belonging to what seemed a prominant lead figure, then I believe they do not deserve any viewing time or praise for their work! Sounds a tad hard of me but there you go! If I have spelt anything wrong in this review and you wish to point it out and begin ranting about glass houses, then go ahead! lmao
February 7, 2018
Mediocre acting combined with weak writing makes for a non-action film, weak action too, kept waiting for it to be good, waiting for something that never came
February 5, 2018
It may be B movie worthy, there was so much they could have added but they worked with what they had and made a rather entertaining movie for B Rated Action flick. I enjoyed it.
January 28, 2018
It's worth it just to see my car on screen. But it looks like cheesy post apoc fun as well.
½ January 18, 2018
I like strong women movies
January 16, 2018
This will probably be an awesome movie! Can't wait to see Dean Jagger - the new rising star of Hollywood!!
December 29, 2017
CANNOT WAIT...LOVE GINA CARANO
Page 1 of 1