Scourge of Worlds - A Dungeons & Dragons Adventure - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Scourge of Worlds - A Dungeons & Dragons Adventure Reviews

Page 1 of 2
August 8, 2013
A rather good effort for 2003 this early cgi movie takes the path much like the Ian livingstone books of the 80's where at points in the film you choose a path or route.
January 22, 2013
Not really good, but I'll take it. More Choose Your Own Adventure movies NOW! I LOVE to kill Lidda. She's so annoying and fun to hate.
Super Reviewer
January 6, 2008
Give it time, and I mean be patient, I would love to have seen more paths but I am taking my time with this. Its good.
December 16, 2007
Also this one I have here, but no time made free for it yet.....
½ December 12, 2007
There's too many of these movies. D&D's true magic can only really be captured by playing the game.
½ November 12, 2007
Why did I bother? Why, why, dear God almighty, why?
August 9, 2007
Awesome movie and game all in one.
July 15, 2007
Fun interactive 3-D animation. My disappointment is that there is no subtitles to let me know what the heck the characters are saying so I can choose what path to take. It's neat just the same.
½ July 11, 2007
An interesting experience, being a choose-your-own-adventure film, but I think there was a reason it had not been done before.
June 26, 2007
Esta un poco mejor que las peliculas de vida real
June 9, 2007
Not really good, but I'll take it. More Choose Your Own Adventure movies NOW! I LOVE to kill Lidda. She's so annoying and fun to hate.
½ June 7, 2007
I like the idea of a "choose your own adventure" dvd, but this film could have really used some better writers. May hold some interest to D&D players, but I don't imagine non-geeks would enjoy this at all.
½ May 11, 2007
terrific love the dragons
½ April 14, 2007
A "choose your own adventure" book formatted to dvd with visuals. Fun the first couple of rounds.
March 24, 2007
Remember the Choose Your Own Adventure books? Stick with those~they were more enjoyable!
March 9, 2007
Own it, but haven't played it yet
December 6, 2006
you can choose your path, It's a neat idea but over all the story still lacks depth.
November 8, 2006
D&D! Oooh.....(*smacks self*)
½ November 1, 2006
Alright for a game/ movie thing.
½ October 14, 2006
Entertaining for a little while.
Page 1 of 2