Seuls Two - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Seuls Two Reviews

Page 1 of 4
June 13, 2013
Sauve par son hilarante premiere demi-heure, Seuls Two s'ecrase en plein vol pendant le developpement de son intrigue, hysterique, bruyante, repetitive et foutraque. C'est dommage car Eric & Ramzy sont parvenus a mettre en scenes quelques jolies scenes, qui ne parviennent cependant pas a convaincre totalement. On en vient a attendre la fin avec impatience. Omar Sy est prodigieux.
August 12, 2012
Grabbing my attention from the get-go, "Seuls Two" is one of the most genuinely funny and lovely films I have ever seen. Its deliberate but not pretentious craziness, the out-of-nowhere surrealistic plot and the concise dialogues make for a highly entertaining, quality viewing. Thumbs up!!
July 17, 2011
This film is great!!! It's my favorite film. It's good french comedy
½ August 31, 2010
Le film est assez drôle, mais on se lasse un peu comme la situation est répétitif. L'idée de rendre Paris désert est sympa, mais l'histoire est légère comme les raisons de cette disparition inexplicable est assez incohérent. Le duo n'ont pas l'habitude d'écrire un scénario cohérent, mais au moins c'est le seul qui a l'idée la plus captivante. Le duo ne sont pas crédibles dans leurs rôles comme ils ne sont pas très qualifiés.
½ July 8, 2010
Had lots of fun watching it!!)))
½ April 2, 2010
Eric & Ramzy may be big stars in France, this movie, starring and directed by them, is a big pile of crap. An action comedy without any good action, and not one good joke. And the worst part is that Eric & Ramzy are just, well, extremely annoying in this film.
½ December 19, 2009
mettons nous a niveau: une idee plutot originle qui permet de retrouver le duo dejante eric et ramzy, avec qqs situations bien rigolotes et des participations d'acteurs delirantes. Le moins pire de leurs films so far.
½ September 6, 2009
Quelques moment tres droles, mais ce n'est pas un film !
August 30, 2009
comme toi (si j'ai bien compris les 2 *), je n'ai pas apprécié le film

trop tordu. mais pas marrant du tout. vu deux fois pourtant !

½ July 31, 2009
Un snario un peu dingue, des acteurs djants et quelques bons fou rires l'arrive
½ July 24, 2009
Some nice moments even if there are quite common for this humoristic duo. The storyline is weak. However, there are some really great shots with an empty Paris.
July 23, 2009
lol que des fous ces deux
July 14, 2009
I laughed and I enjoyed myself. A good dose of french style humour!
½ May 15, 2009
Dommage car l'idée de départ était génial...
April 26, 2009
wow im surprised that it got a low rating both here and imdb, i loved this movie!i think the whole theatre was LOL with me, it was really original, clean,and the pop culture and stereotype mockery was too funny!dissapointed that the title means "only two", wished it was actually seuls 2 and had a prologue. will try to find more movies by this duo.
½ March 8, 2009
Eric & Ramzy may be big stars in France, this movie, starring and directed by them, is a big pile of crap. An action comedy without any good action, and not one good joke. And the worst part is that Eric & Ramzy are just, well, extremely annoying in this film.
½ February 24, 2009
Hilarious too! How did they make Champs-Elysees totally empty of people and cars?
February 17, 2009
pour "le castor avec un portable" qui reste pour moi LA phrase du cinéma français :D
½ January 20, 2009
Avec un scenario absurbe et inimaginable, je pensais que notre nouveau duo de realisateurs s'en serait mieux sorti. Ce Bip-Bip et le Coyote reste bien trop enfantin et pas forcement drole. Ni Eric, ni Ramzy n'aura reussi a convaincre. Destine uniquement aux fans des 2 comiques... et non des 2 realisateurs ou des 2 acteurs
January 14, 2009
Je crois que la tour montparnasse infernale reste leur chef d'?uvre... Après tout n'est que pale répétition.
Page 1 of 4