Sex: The Annabel Chong Story - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Sex: The Annabel Chong Story Reviews

Page 1 of 6
May 23, 2012
Inside this parade of filth and perversion is a clear-minded and smart portrait. The presentation is not perfect (adequate, though), but the documentary is so candid and tender to Annabel that it can be forgiven for some stylistic lapses. What she says may sometimes be haughty or righteous, and she see-saws between nervousness and big-mouthed certitude, but she's undeniably articulate.
November 3, 2011
It's both a fascinating, yet a horrific film, because the truth is that Annabel Chong (aka Grace Quek) is from the same school as me, Raffles Girls School, the very same school that produces the most number of Ivy League students according to an article by The Wall Street Journal so it's pretty shocking to see just how far someone from that kind of calibre can fall.
July 11, 2011
1 like it verry much
April 12, 2011
i want to watch it...
½ March 19, 2011
Changing the world...251 penises at a time. Some scenes seem very put on for the camera, like when she yells on the street in Singapore. The documentary seems to humor her whims more than pursue some of the more interesting issues. We visit the place she was allegedly gang raped, but no questions are asked about how this influenced her. It is sad to see her completely oblivious to being exploited, but if she never saw the money, one wonders how she afforded the fake boobs. Sad, but not that interesting.
February 4, 2011
why?....anything to be famous........
½ January 22, 2011
Good to learn how are porn actresses are exploited in the industry, you feel for the girl (no bad jokes please) I don't understand how it couldve won Sundance Festival but good rental and obviously keep the children away
Super Reviewer
January 11, 2011
Annabel aka 'Grace' is an interesting lady who's been thru a lot in her short life. Watching her trying to justify her sexual exploits made me kind of sad.
½ October 11, 2010
It is sexy, But if I was was a Woman I would probely find this painful to watch!

The Warrior Poet = Eamon Healy....xx
September 17, 2010
???? ????? ???? ????? ??? 00963944588944
August 25, 2010
i want to c this what happened
½ July 29, 2010
Disturbing and depressing documentary about a self-deluded, emotionally damaged porn star. It was too difficult to enjoy this film.
½ July 25, 2010
this is a damn good movie
July 22, 2010
Getting past the Porn Stuff is a really good documentry about someones life and how when certain things happen in your life can lead you into the strangest things and places.
July 17, 2010
Fun for all the family
July 12, 2010
so Cool Childern Kids Naturist Com My Best Friends
May 27, 2010
its a verty sad movie but i lik it, altough its a bit too disturbin to acheive any more than 3 stars..... xxxx
May 26, 2010
Out of curiosity, let's find what this movie is all about.
May 24, 2010
Oh her?????? 800 in 2 hours?
Page 1 of 6