Sexual Predator - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Sexual Predator Reviews

Page 1 of 2
January 20, 2014
Great storyline! I didn't figure out the murderer at all. Well done.
May 27, 2013
Seems to have a made for TV feel about it.
½ November 17, 2011
In the world of made-for-video erotic thrillers, credible plots, competent acting and authentic dialogue are in short supply. "Sexual Predator" is exceptionally lacking in all of those areas, and many others. This is a completely ridiculous picture with unbelievable plot twists that don't even work within the context of the genre.
It stars Angie Everhard, who still has an amazing body after all these years even though she cannot convincingly portray any real emotions. Judging from her embarrassing behavior here, it's doubtful that she would last one hour as a real parole officer. And then there's co-star Richard Grieco. He's been the butt of a lot of jokes for a long time now, but he's at his most ridiculous here, His hair alone should be enough to get his SAG card repossessed, but there's also his "sexy" delivery. Every word is hushed and barely audible, which would be great if her were recording Harlequin romance audio books. On film, especially this film, you'll be howling with laughter.
Every twist and plot development is telegraphed far in advance, and there's only one legitimate surprise in the film. The final twist that makes Everhard the villainess is a surprise but only because is so completely far-fetched. And the sex scenes themselves are routine and fairly familiar to the regular viewers of Cinemax late at night. In fact, the only thing separating this from a Skinemax feature is this movie's plot-heavy story.
It's a bold statement, but "Sexual Predator" is one of the worst of its type that I've seen in quite some time. This is ridiculous.
March 12, 2011
what the fuck has gone wrong?
this movie has all that takes to make a decent suspense. chicks are looking good, having the potential for noirish femme fatale characters, more to the point, there is a story about the murders spiced up with some cheap psychology for the masses. how hard can it be?
characters are shallow and not motivated at all, so the actors can't show anything. they are reduced to one characteristic at most. the main character, beth, is traumatized but curious about the her parole client. that guy, gale, is a photographer, passive aggressive sexual predator or better said serial fucker. she thinks he is responsible for the murder of her friend. he doesn't deny the responsibility, but claims that it was an accident.
going towards the end, the movie is being less and less watchable, the solution is poor and the experience is painful. even the bottom line is unethical and utterly stupid. only thing good are tits and asses, but there ain't much of them so it doesn't make a decent nudie. the direction of those scenes is shockingly bad, also.
so this one fails in every aspect. avoid.
March 5, 2010
good....good...good movies
January 7, 2010
Sounds like the kind of movie i would watch......
June 13, 2009
not even close to being something i would watch
June 13, 2009
Hot Predator, Ooh My God......
March 18, 2009
Selaras Hati berkumandang. ...
Selaras Cinta didalam kalbu....
Selarang Ingatan yg terungkap..
Selarang Sayang yg terhidang...

Setiap bait kata yg telah kau ungkapkan... .
Setiap kelembutan yg telah kau berikan...
Setiap untaian kasih yg kau hadiahkan..
Membuatku terbuai..... akan suatu makna tak terbilang... ....
November 9, 2008
Oh dear god, this just screams "avoid me like the plague"
½ August 5, 2008
Hmmmmm!

Loved the end!

Both Richard and Angie are beautyful, and does a great job. The cast is good and the plot is NOT obvious, but great!
You get a feeling of a bad movie, spiced with rated scenes and this part could have been better.
July 26, 2008
dålig jävla mjukporr!
December 25, 2007
Although I haven't seen this film fully, Angie Everhart is so gorgeous, I can't believe she hasn't done any better movies than this pile of cack. I will try and watch it one day but.............there are about 200 films I wanna see before I sit down and watch this.
July 27, 2007
THe point of this movie is not to be erotic it is to show what people will due to avenge someone they loved. I really like this movie!
½ July 19, 2007
This is so bad. The cut that the BBFC made is so painfully obvious. The whole film is painful to watch. Not erotic at all. Pointless story that is stupid. The twist at the end makes no sense. It is just a bad copy of Basic Instinct which wasn't that amazing in the first place. Save your time and don't watch this. The only bit that held my attention was pre-credit introduction which sadly only lasted fifty seconds. That means that I enjoyed less than 1% of the film (I actually did the maths which entertained me more than the actual film).
In one word: Shit
July 4, 2007
not interested at all
June 2, 2007
so that's what happened to richard grieco...sad event.
May 31, 2007
Kinda softcore sex thriller.
With a very goodlooking Richard Grieco.
May 19, 2007
it sounds interesting
March 2, 2007
title sounds interesting
Page 1 of 2