Stealth Fighter - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Stealth Fighter Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ July 27, 2014
Mind-numbingly awful Broken Arrow rip-off is to be avoided at all costs
February 18, 2012
Worst piece of crap I have ever seen
April 23, 2010
Wow what a film. If you watch a film before you die make sure its "STEALTH FIGHTER" ! Action, emmotion, realism (look out for the special forces tactical movements), good acting and above all some really nice jumpers which no film should be without!!!
August 6, 2009
"everybody wants to be like mike." Best line in the entire film. The acting is great, Ice T really makes this film though. A black president being portrayed in the 90s before Obama, A+. Theres a lot of action in the story, which helps the audience stay intrigued. Job well done
July 31, 2009
Well they tryed but fell far short of a good filim. B movie B actors but a D for a grade
½ July 17, 2009
July 12, 2009
i was pretty into the movie cause of the action in it,also some cool actors
½ July 10, 2009
Funny how they got so many good actors to work in such a terrible movie.
July 10, 2009
Add a review (optional)...
July 10, 2009
hey can any one tell me how can i watch this movie from here??? i am new at flixster
½ August 13, 2008
Eh, ok. Ice-T's acting is rather flat but he makes a decent villian. Feels like a made for tv movie.
July 1, 2008
I saw this on MAX or something...okay is this real a black president movie, a south american terrorist opponent and lots of wacky men plus the good guy gets the girl at the end...
½ March 24, 2008
This movie had potential, but fell through the cracks. To bad.
½ January 5, 2008
This flicked sucked BIG TIME! B-actors and definitely a B-flick! Seams like they didn't have a big enough budget go work with.. take for example when they where filming the "President" and he's advisors.. the table was really small, it could only fit like 5 people.. usually the really big movies and series these kinds of scenes are really big! At least 10-15 people, advisors in each and every department.. the second leading actor Ice-T.. DAMN he was the WORST ACTOR EVER!!! It really annoyed me when he spoke..! GOD DAMN IT!!! FUCK THIS SHIT!!! The WORST CRAP I'VE EVER SEEN so far! And this shit came out 1999, when The Matrix came out.. this is the differience between a low budget and big budget flick! =(
January 2, 2008
good film with ice t as the bad guy
December 27, 2007
Low budget stupid movie
½ August 1, 2007
Be a speed fighter pilot !
June 12, 2007
Sarcasm aside, this is probably the best movie ever made in the history of mankind. The fact that this did not win every Oscar in 2000 is a complete disgrace, and shows how fixed the Oscars are. An all star cast of Ice-T, COstas Mandylor, Erika Eleniak, and Ernie Hudson portray a truly compelling story of what happens if a rogue fighter pilot steals a stealth fighter.
May 18, 2007
Such a bad, low-budget movie, it had its moments, but i'm sure i saw a few clips from Diamonds Are Forever, mainly the satellite parts
Page 1 of 1