Stranded - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Stranded Reviews

Page 1 of 3
June 28, 2013
lacks any actual mystery.
February 27, 2013
It could have been better.
April 27, 2012
its a good movie we watched it for school
½ July 15, 2011
Didn't like this one that much, felt a bit slow and sleepy...
June 18, 2011
This would have 5 stars but it is a bit too long. My children (10 & 7) were enthralled as were we adults, though the 7 year old was a little frightened by the pirates. Well done movie from a classic story. I had a time telling one brother from the other, but you could say that is good casting since they resembled each other so well. A great film to watch with the family.
½ March 16, 2011
Utter, idiotic, boring, nonsensical crap.

It's CRAP, I say!
November 20, 2010
I can probably survive without watching this one.
½ August 2, 2010
this movie was awful, initially was okay , it was perplexing and was not that engaging but what really made it dreadful was the fact that the end was pure nonsense , it was rare , silly and idiotic. i will never watch it again , this movie is in my top ten of the worst made, most hated movies of all time!
½ February 28, 2010
Really good adventure movie!! For the whole family ;))

Andrew-Lee Potts as Jacob was terrific!! He's so adorable..
October 22, 2009
umm.... i want to c it!! only causes bonnie wright rox my Fricken sox...
June 16, 2009
Long in minutes but short in entertainment I thoroughly enjoyed this film.
April 21, 2009
Really good family drama. A nice version of Swiss family Robinson. Swept away by storm and being on a somewhat uninhabited tropical island may seem the ideal for this family whose deep seethed religious christian background helps them to cope and survive the elements like Adam and Eve in the Garden of Eden. Beautiful views of nature and a successful in projecting the ethics and morality of man. Well worth the watch...
April 16, 2009
rugi kalau x tgk citer ni.... amat real sekali......
December 21, 2008
this movie gets to stars and to stars only for the performance of young ginny weasley.
December 13, 2008
Nice. More realistic than the Disney (and I still like the Disney the best) but it's got some good acting and gorgeous scenery.
December 3, 2008
this movie gets one star and one star only bex=cause of ginnie weaslet .
that put a smile on my face.
July 6, 2008
I love this movie, much better than the Disney version.
April 7, 2008
I love it when they all grow up! cute movie.
March 14, 2008
I lovethe story very much and Jesse Spencer was great. I loved him with the long hair.I must say I never saw any other version of this film, but I knew of the story.
Page 1 of 3