The Super - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Super Reviews

Page 2 of 5
October 6, 2009
This movie is totally funny
September 4, 2009
Silly, lovable. Not the best, especially on the Pesci scale, but still an enjoyable comedy.
bigdaddydaryl
Super Reviewer
June 30, 2009
loved this movie when I was a kid.Joe Pesci plays the best slum lord ever,such a funny movie from start to finsh.when he goes and plays basketball I laugh my ass off all the time I see it.
March 9, 2009
one film i cant get hold off
February 10, 2009
If you like joe pesci comedy its pretty funny
January 5, 2009
Rags to Riches is my kind of movie. Throw a little comedy into the mix (and the possibility of a romance) and I'm happy.
December 16, 2008
looking for a new copy
November 25, 2008
Not very funny....a little Joe Pesci goes a loooong way...
November 24, 2008
Probably the worst Joe Pesci movie of the ones I've seen, but somewhat entertaining. An average comedy at best though
½ September 28, 2008
i love joe pesci! lol
½ September 28, 2008
"Everybody Dance nowwww!"
July 22, 2008
Not the best movie or the most hilarious, but it had some memorable sight gags like his Caddie being stripped down to the metal frame in a matter of minutes, left up on cinder blocks, with the car alarm in tact,
July 17, 2008
funny stuff, early joe the ganster pesci
June 29, 2008
It worked before you broke it. . . .
½ June 18, 2008
Funny, funny, funny.
½ June 17, 2008
Pesci's worst film, after 8 (Career Mistakes) Heads in a Dufflebag.
June 14, 2008
It worked before you broke it...
½ June 12, 2008
JAJAJA..Una pelicula tipica de cine en su casa, pero en las tardes ..jaja..igual es pa cagarse de la risa Pesci y gran aparicion del maestro Ruben Blades...
May 17, 2008
classic joe pesci. His best non-gangster movie
½ May 12, 2008
Review will be written when/if re-watched (Probability: Low).

First viewing: 18.02.1997
Page 2 of 5