Susannah of the Mounties - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Susannah of the Mounties Reviews

Page 1 of 1
September 17, 2012
thrown together scriipt where Shirley Temple is the Gimmick.
July 3, 2011
Shirley Temple pours on the charm in this one, but unfortunately, the good ship "Lollipop" has already sailed.
½ July 25, 2010
This is one of my favourite Shirley Temple movies.
July 25, 2009
Saw it before and really love her movies
June 21, 2009
Shirley Temple pours on the charm in this one, but unfortunately, the good ship "Lollipop" has already sailed.
June 18, 2009
No more of these movies for me.
March 30, 2009
Indian and soldiers ended up being freinds..thanks to Susannah Sheldon (PLAYED BY)>>(Shirley Temple)
December 27, 2008
Another favorite, with Scott and the little son of the chief making this a bit more fun. Less of a musical(amazing what the lack of second-rate cutesy songs can do for a film).
September 4, 2008
Another classic. I think this is the only movie in which Shirly smokes a Native American pipe. I haven't seen this movie in awhile, but I can remember that scene.
½ July 26, 2008
Not my favorite Temple film but its still adorable as always.
April 9, 2008
The book is amazing!
Super Reviewer
½ November 17, 2007
For some reason, I just don't really enjoy this Shirley Temple movie.
Page 1 of 1