The Flash - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Flash Reviews

Page 1 of 8
July 4, 2017
honestly i watch the flash and watching this movie is making me think why not grant gustin
June 29, 2017
Wonder woman's solo movie did great. Looking to see if this one does good too.
June 15, 2017
I really don't like the casting choice of Ezra Miller but I still am going to see this movie
June 12, 2017
Can people stop complaint about it not being Grant Gustin or whatever... People y'all gotta understand that those CW shows aren't connected the DCEU movies AT ALL... they can't just cast the same actor when it's a completely different story/universe.
June 11, 2017
I love the flash but not interested if Grant Gustin won't be playing The Flash!
June 2, 2017
Like to see the original flash from the tv series also where the hell is Green Arrow aka Oliver Queen? for the new justic league what the hell warner brothers seriously beside flash is supposed to be younger not older still will see but not have u arnt using original flash no wonder marvel rocking in the movie area
March 31, 2017
Can't wait for next year to watch this.
January 17, 2017
Why are people complaining that this isn't Grant Gustin from the TV show Ezra miller is a great actor and he would be awesome as the flash
December 9, 2016
I like the Flash's costume in the Justice League. Can't wait 2 c it in theaters
November 17, 2016
Grant guntson is good but we should let other people have a chance
November 17, 2016
I would love to see it but it will suck if doesn't have Grant Gustin
November 17, 2016
Can't wait to see Ezra Miller portray the Flash
November 17, 2016
Does the flash really need his own movie because Grant Gustin nails the role of BARRY Allen in the TV show.
November 17, 2016
Grant gusting great and I'm sad he won't be playing the flash in the flash film but I think it would be good to see Ezra millers flash can't wait for this I love dc don't care what anyone thinks
September 11, 2016
OKAY I AM COMING BACK TO THIS THE FLASH NEEDS TO BE ACTED BY THE FLASH WE KNOW FROM CW OKAY AND THE ORIGINAL CAST IT'S THE ONLY WAY . IDC NOPE THIS IS IT DON'T MESS W. THE ACTORS NOR THE FANS FEELINGS
August 31, 2016
can't wait to watch this movie
August 16, 2016
such a great film, and so comic acurate
June 4, 2016
Gustin is the Flash! DC come on and get your crap together! TV & movies can go together! See Marvel.
May 16, 2016
Grant Gustin is the face of the character, that millions of people follow. I will miss out on the character but, out of principle, I believe the producers of this flick should have kept the audience in mind. And then to cast Shipp in the movie?! Preposterous. Boycott from me. (I know. I'm only one person, yet I'm MY one person.)
May 15, 2016
Come on Flash!! Show to Marvel, DC is the best!!!!!
Page 1 of 8