The Flash - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Flash Reviews

Page 2 of 8
March 28, 2016
I am looking forward. :)
March 27, 2016
I love the TV series, but hopefully the movie will be better
January 23, 2016
I want Grant Gustin!!!!! But Ezra will still be awesome. :)
September 8, 2015
I don't want to see Ezra miller play the flash he looks 12 and the guy who plays flash on the tv show on the CW would and does make a way better flash
August 6, 2015
Not really sure how I feel about Ezra Miller as Barry Allen/ Flash
August 5, 2015
I really wanted CW's Grant Gustin! Why not? He's great as the flash and would be great in the movie. The flash should be part of the DC cinematic universe.
June 4, 2015
The TV show was impressive, this'll be too!
May 27, 2015
Really want to see it! Am Abigail flash fan
½ April 24, 2015
Personally I love the Flash. I think it is an awesome Tv show and it is very interesting. The only thing I don't like about this movie is that the same person that plays the flash on the Tv Show (Grant Gustin) should play The Flash. I personally think he fits the Flash better than Ezra.
April 24, 2015
Probably not gonna watch it since Gustin is the flash
April 24, 2015
That guy is not Barry Allen and NOT the flash. Hey warner bros you could do so much better then that guy
April 24, 2015
Ezra Miller as The Flash? That suggests we're in for a darker telling. Really interesting choice.
May 16, 2014
The best movie in the world
December 30, 2013
cannot wait for this!
July 19, 2013
I'd like to know how this movie has ratings already even though it hasn't even been filmed or scripted yet.
June 24, 2013
should be a good movie all the other comic book movies are good so hope this one is
April 23, 2013
wtf...is this for real?
February 24, 2013
Hrrm? What is this you speak of? Maybe I want to see?
December 31, 2012
i just love the flash. ive always been a fan.
December 5, 2012
I think this could be very good. but I'm a dork so...
Page 2 of 8