The Job - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Job Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ August 9, 2013
Has to be one of the worst movies I have ever seen. No purpose or meaning to the movie at all. I thought the ending was going to explain everything but it just left me feeling frustrated, waste of my time!
½ January 29, 2013
Thought it was the Jason Statham movie - wish it was as this was awful
June 12, 2012
Funny, twisted adaptation of a play that seemed quirky, but worked.
November 20, 2011
I saw it and yea I just kept waiing for something more to happen!
Super Reviewer
November 2, 2011
Nice Ron Perlman picture. YOU MIGHT WANT TO MENTION THAT HE IS IN THE MOVIE!
July 22, 2011
actually not a bad little story, well played out and actually becomes more interesting the longer you watch... just don't expect balls out action its more a 'talky' thriller...
½ June 5, 2011
Que cosa mas rara, la fotografía tiene momentos interesantes y la dirección de arte esta muy bien lograda, los personajes tiene gancho pero la historia que cojones?
½ January 10, 2011
it a funny movie ron perlman is awesome
½ October 23, 2010
chevere, entretenida, una historia casi con un final inconluso, pero chevere!!!
October 14, 2010
I was immediately tied into the movie after the initial scenes. Joe Pantoliano did an amazing job with his part. Sort of a facilitator of sorts for a one Mr. D. He is one of my more favorite characters in a long time. But the problem was the movie got a little too clever for itself. Strong ideas and promise but as it unwound itself it revealed its core which had no meat. So I'd watch the first 30mins of this film no problems but then I;d remember where the movie goes after that and I'd hop off the ride.
September 10, 2010
A decent B film. Worthy of a rental.
August 11, 2010
xD
todo lo q es....
pelicula de relleno xD
fue por lana y salió trasquilado...
fin de la pelicula xD
August 4, 2010
This film actually had an interesting premise but the bad direction & bad path it decides to take makes this another bad film SKIP IT!!!
Page 1 of 1