The Devil Wears Prada - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Devil Wears Prada Reviews

August 26, 2008
A movie I daresay I may have enjoyed even more than the book. Don't tell my high school English teacher.
Full Review | Original Score: 8/10
July 10, 2008
No Princess Diaries here, but royal fun.
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
July 10, 2007
The movie features an incredible palette of bold, rich colors, and the DVD transfer brought them to life splendidly.
June 22, 2007
o%u0161tra satira i kritika suvremene kulture iz knji%u017Eevnog predlo%u0161ka pretvorena u mlaku romanti%u010Dnu komediju
Full Review | Original Score: 3/10
April 15, 2007
Anyone who's ever lived in fear of a boss or had to suck up will get a kick out of this intelligent comedy.
Full Review | Original Score: 8/10
April 7, 2007
Full Review | Original Score: 4/6
February 27, 2007
Full Review | Original Score: B
February 7, 2007
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
January 24, 2007
Full Review | Original Score: 7.5/10
January 6, 2007
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
December 30, 2006
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/5
December 30, 2006
Full Review | Original Score: 3.5/5
December 30, 2006
Read More | Original Score: 3/4
December 26, 2006
A guilty pleasure: Strangely there is no commentary from the actors (would have been nice to hear the brilliant Meryl Streep) but there are observations from the production team, deleted scenes, and half a dozen featurettes, one about the glitzy dresses
Full Review | Original Score: B+
December 10, 2006
The delightful DEVIL returns on a full disc, with plenty of extras.
Full Review
November 24, 2006
With commentaries, 15 deleted scenes and several featurettes, The Devil Wears Prada is, dare I say it?, one heavenly DVD.
October 29, 2006
Full Review | Original Score: 6/10