The Hangover Part III - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Hangover Part III Reviews

Page 2 of 273
August 27, 2016
A kind of strange mix between an action film and a comedy, that is neither thrilling nor funny.
½ August 14, 2016
E?lenceli Ama Gereksiz!
(Tolunay Dereli)

Film önceki filmlere k?yasta çok farkl?, önceki filmlerde bekarl??a veda partileri vard?. Ben ilk filmi be?enmi?tim ama ikincisi gerçekten birinci filmin kopyas?yd?. Bu filmede umutlu girdim ve be?endim, be?endim be?enmesine de ne dü?man derinli?i, ne hikaye olu?umu aç?s?ndan yeterli de?ildi. Demek istedi?im o kadar basit bir olay örgüsüne sahipti ki, filmin para için çekildi?i anl?yorsununuz. Bunlar? bir kenara b?rak?rsak film gerçekten di?er filmlere k?yasta aksiyonu ve macera kurgusu çok iyi. Yani filmin içine girebiliyorsunuz, film her ne kadar iyi olsada basitti. Ben bu yüzden tepkiliyim, ne gerek vard? ki? Bak?n bu filmin ismi ''Felekten Bir Gece'', bu film ismi ile alakas? hiç yok. Film bildi?in intikam tarz? ve aksiyon birle?imi bir?ey olmu?, filmin tarz?n? de?i?tirmi?ler. Ama film ikinci filmden daha iyiydi, sadece konsepti de?i?mi?, ikinci film birinci filmin kopyas?yd? zaten izlerken s?k?lm??t?m. Bide neden hep Doug kaç?r?l?yor? Phil, Stu veya Alan neden de?il. Söyleyeyim mi? çünkü yap?mc? bu oyunculardan para kazand??? için bu kadar çok süre veriyor ve o karakteri filmde tutmaya özen gösteriyor. Alan'?n babas? öldü?ü zaman cenaze töreninde hiç kimse üzülmedi, ben buna bir eksi olarak yazar?m, tamam insanlar? güldürmek istiyorsunuz ama her sahnede komik olamaz. Adam?n babas? ölmü? selfie çekiyor nedir bu yha. Böyle saçmal?klar olmamas? laz?m, mesela ben Alan'?n yerinde olsayd?m a?lard?m. Ayr?ca Marshall karakterinin ne derinli?i var ne kurgusu saçma sapan karakterleri i?lemeden sokuyorlar. Yok Chow alt?n?m? çald?, alt?nlar?m? bana getirin size Doug vereyim bu nedir karde?im, siz kaç filmdir bu olay örgüsünü i?lediniz hiç mi b?kmad?n?z? Todd Philips'e çok sinirliyim bari yeni içerikler üretip bizlere sunsayd?n?z, her film birbirine benziyor olmaz böyle i?! Bu nas?l seneryo yazmak inan?n bilmiyorum. Filmi izlerken e?lendi?imi söyledim evet do?rudur, ama bu kötü oldu?u de?i?tirmez. Bence film çok basitti ve önceki filmlerin yapt??? hatalar? yapt???ndan dolay? puan?m dü?tü. Ayr?ca filmin ''Shawshank Redemption'' olan göndermesi unutmamak gerek :)

PUANIM: 6,2
½ August 13, 2016
Should not have been made.
August 1, 2016
A fun, if unnecessary coda to a great series.

Very different in style and structure, with a few moments of comedy. Definitely the weakest in the series.
July 27, 2016
**
It's probably the best of the bunch. But when you're talking about the Hangover trilogy, that really isn't saying much at all.
½ July 4, 2016
Looks very funny Goodman and McCartney have bit parts as does epps, jeong and my girl heather Graham.
½ June 30, 2016
Hmmm, probably a totally unnecessary part III but i guess in this day and age, it seems almost mandatory to make a trilogy. I would like to go back to the first one.
½ June 13, 2016
The trilogy ends perfectly. The Hangover Part III was not like the first two. Again, I couldn't stop laughing it was so funny and enjoyable. I would very much suggest this movie.
½ May 27, 2016
This has to be the worst one, clearly it was made for $$$.
May 18, 2016
Not as funny as the first two movies.
½ May 4, 2016
On my list of the 10 worst movies ever made. Horrifically misguided cap to an already overrated franchise. In a bad comedy, I can always tell when I'm supposed to be laughing; but when I find little to no element of comedy in a COMEDY, something has gone cataclysmically wrong.
½ April 23, 2016
this movie sucks hard
½ April 15, 2016
Mr. Chow steals the show.
April 11, 2016
Awful, and what was really strange is that there weren't even that many jokes here. This should have just gone straight to DVD and was an awful way to end bad trilogy that should've stopped after the first one.
April 1, 2016
This was a really fun trailer can't what to see it
½ March 18, 2016
Not as original or as fun as the first one, some laughs here and there but nothing laugh out loud or as smart as the jokes in the first. If you're into some slapstick comedy and unity legend jokes, you'll enjoy this.
March 18, 2016
wasn't a hangover movie
March 14, 2016
Picture the scene. If you will. You make a comedy film, for all accounts a pretty funny one. Hollywood then spends an endless and inordinate amount of time telling you that you're the next big thing, no the biggest fucking thing to land in years.

I can only imagine that's how as inexplicable as it is that The Hangover got a first sequel, let alone went the full Hobbit and made an unnecessary trilogy out of affairs that fit newly into one 90 minute film.

While not as downright bland as Part 2, The Hangover part 3 at least tries to be different, throwing away the desperate attempts at comedy for a more bleak, black comedy flavour. Although I raised a giggle a few times (perhaps 3?) during the Wolf packs supposed final outing. Till they go the whole American Pie and do a pointless 4th effort ten years later, I couldn't help but just sit there and wonder the meaning of humanity and why we are here. An easier question to define an answer to than just why this film exists. I will stress again though it really isn't as bad as part 2. Just isn't any better either.
½ March 12, 2016
At least there is no hangover in this one. However, the entire plot is collateral damage from the last two films in the franchise. Even John Goodman can't help this film.
March 6, 2016
A step up from the second movie, this would have been better off being its own movie altogether.
Page 2 of 273