The Moment: Mayweather Vs. Maidana (2014) - Rotten Tomatoes

The Moment: Mayweather Vs. Maidana (2014)

TOMATOMETER

——

——

AUDIENCE SCORE

Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

The Moment: Mayweather Vs. Maidana Videos

The Moment: Mayweather Vs. Maidana Photos

Movie Info

Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions, Golden Boy Promotions and Showtime bring you boxing's pound-for-pound superstar, pay-per-view king and WBC Welterweight World Champion Floyd "Money" Mayweather as he faces the dangerous, power-punching WBA Welterweight World Champion Marcos "El Chino" Maidana broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 3 at 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. MT/6:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. AK/3:00 p.m. HI. (C)2014 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice. To purchase your tickets, visit www.FathomEvents.com.

Cast

Critic Reviews for The Moment: Mayweather Vs. Maidana

There are no critic reviews yet for The Moment: Mayweather Vs. Maidana. Keep checking Rotten Tomatoes for updates!

Audience Reviews for The Moment: Mayweather Vs. Maidana

There are no audience reviews yet. Hurry, submit your review so you can be first!

The Moment: Mayweather Vs. Maidana Quotes

There are no approved quotes yet for this movie.

Discussion Forum

Discuss The Moment: Mayweather Vs. Maidana on our Movie forum!

News & Features