The One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo (2013) - Rotten Tomatoes

The One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo (2013)

TOMATOMETER

——

——

AUDIENCE SCORE

Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

The One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo Photos

Movie Info

NCM Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions bring you The One: Mayweather vs. Canelo plus Garcia vs. Matthysee - the fight of the decade - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, September 14 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/3:00pm HI. (C)2013 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.

Cast

Critic Reviews for The One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo

There are no critic reviews yet for The One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo. Keep checking Rotten Tomatoes for updates!

Audience Reviews for The One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo

There are no audience reviews yet. Hurry, submit your review so you can be first!

The One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo Quotes

There are no approved quotes yet for this movie.

Discussion Forum

Discuss The One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo on our Movie forum!

News & Features