This American Life Live! (2009) - Rotten Tomatoes

This American Life Live! (2009)

TOMATOMETER

——

——

AUDIENCE SCORE

Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Movie Info

On Thursday, April 23, host Ira Glass will bring the wildly popular radio show This American Life to the big screen for a one-night only live event. This exclusive theatrical presentation will be broadcast LIVE via satellite in HD 5.1 audio to select movie theatres nationwide. Don't miss your chance to see "This American Life - Live!" on the big screen Thursday April 23, 2009 at 8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT / 6 p.m. MDT and time delayed to 8 p.m. PDT (also 8 p.m. in Arizona and 7 p.m. in Hawaii).
Rating:
NR
Genre:
Comedy , Musical & Performing Arts , Special Interest
In Theaters:
 limited
Runtime:

Cast

Critic Reviews for This American Life Live!

There are no critic reviews yet for This American Life Live!. Keep checking Rotten Tomatoes for updates!

Audience Reviews for This American Life Live!

There are no audience reviews yet. Hurry, submit your review so you can be first!

This American Life Live! Quotes

There are no approved quotes yet for this movie.

Discussion Forum

Discuss This American Life Live! on our Movie forum!

News & Features