This American Life LIVE! You Can't Do That On The Radio (2009) - Rotten Tomatoes

This American Life LIVE! You Can't Do That On The Radio (2009)

TOMATOMETER

——

——

AUDIENCE SCORE

Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Movie Info

On Thursday, April 23, host Ira Glass will bring the wildly popular radio show This American Life to the big screen for a one-night only live event. This exclusive theatrical presentation will be broadcast LIVE via satellite in HD 5.1 audio to select movie theatres nationwide. Don't miss your chance to see "This American Life - Live!" on the big screen Thursday April 23, 2009 at 8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT / 6 p.m. MDT and time delayed to 8 p.m. PDT (also 8 p.m. in Arizona and 7 p.m. in Hawaii).

Cast

Show More Cast

Critic Reviews for This American Life LIVE! You Can't Do That On The Radio

There are no critic reviews yet for This American Life LIVE! You Can't Do That On The Radio. Keep checking Rotten Tomatoes for updates!

Audience Reviews for This American Life LIVE! You Can't Do That On The Radio

There are no featured reviews for This American Life LIVE! You Can't Do That On The Radio at this time.

This American Life LIVE! You Can't Do That On The Radio Quotes

There are no approved quotes yet for this movie.

Discussion Forum

Discuss This American Life LIVE! You Can't Do That On The Radio on our Movie forum!

News & Features