The Three Stooges Go Around the World in a Daze - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Three Stooges Go Around the World in a Daze Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ February 29, 2012
The Stooges best movie.
½ October 26, 2009
The Three Stooges are awful anyway. But when they got older and had to replace Curly they were just stretching there fame to the peak. Stuppid movie.
December 17, 2008
I like this one too- although the dance in the palace in India was needlessly long. One of my favorite adaptions of this story . . .
August 12, 2008
I love....love the stooges
March 24, 2008
I'm a stooge-fan, and this flick did some good gags on the stooge-end and made me pee myself (age12)
February 9, 2008
Comedy of all time!!!
November 4, 2007
This movie was soo funny. I watched it when I was in elementary school. My dad was one of the biggest fans of the tree stooges and he introduced me to their movies. They were hilarious LOL even my mom loved them to. I really enjoyed this movie the "Go Around the World in a Daze" FUNNY SCENES XD
October 10, 2007
One of the best Around The World movies! Classic Stooges.
August 23, 2007
I love the 3 Stooges!!
July 20, 2007
Not as good as a typical 3 Stooges short, but its not boring whatsoever.
½ July 14, 2007
One of there better movie. And for aging stooges they still had it.
½ July 10, 2007
Perhaps their best feature, as it contains all their classic routines! (And Joe DeRita is highly underrated!)
June 29, 2007
I love what I remember of it, I need to see it again what I do remember was enough to give it 5 stars.
April 26, 2007
hilarious.....classic
Page 1 of 1