Thundercats - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Thundercats Reviews

Page 2 of 7
April 16, 2011
has makings of awesome movie, but when.......
September 21, 2010
Please be a good movie. Please be good. Please be good. Please be good. Please be good. PLEASE, MOVIE GODS, LET THIS BE A GOOD MOVIE!!
July 30, 2010
Decently watchable series
July 22, 2010
i use see when 3 they better a movies
July 15, 2010
yeah I heard that Brad Pitt was going to b in it
June 9, 2010
My son and I love it
April 24, 2010
I remember watching this show on tv when I came back home from school or even before i was in school. I thought this was the coolest show in the world along with Dragon Ball Z. I now relook back in the past and it's really cheezy and stupid. I'm not intrested.
½ April 6, 2010
Creci con estas caricaturas!!!!
March 28, 2010
Yes it is coming out
Nayton
Super Reviewer
February 16, 2010
The rebirth of the cartoon legend is going to be a satisfying and truly entertaining live action fantasy.
January 24, 2010
can't wait to see this movie
½ December 24, 2009
some how made me happy when i was 10...
December 6, 2009
esta. caricatura. me recuerda mi infancia siempre decia k yo era leono. era algo k tenia k correr para poder mirarlas no me Perdia ningun capitulo. es mas he comprado Los DVD pero no he encontrado la primera version. espero no arruinen la caricatura
November 24, 2009
i hold my judgement title someone post a trailer
November 24, 2009
Hope its a good one...hate when hollywood kills a good thing!
November 24, 2009
wow.. can't wait !!!
November 24, 2009
no way. i will rent it but I've got to see this.
November 23, 2009
looking forward to seeing what the live action movie is going to look like , its either going to be really good or really bad . I dont think there are any in betweens on this one
November 23, 2009
one of my favorites cartoons as a child.
½ November 22, 2009
I can't believe finally got those movie comin
Page 2 of 7