Ticket to Heaven - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Ticket to Heaven Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ March 26, 2014
So so bad .It seems to want to be a musical.Not really a B movie...more of a C Movie. Its all on youtube because nobody gives a fuck.
½ July 2, 2012
Ticket To Heaven is Quite the Fascinating Look into Cult Manipulation and Brainwashing. This is a griping Movie.
April 23, 2012
A really good movie about a guy getting broken down emotionally by a religious cult and eventually becoming a member. It is a little dated, but other than that I think it was really well made.
½ March 16, 2011
Excellent film. Captivating as it is disturbing. Well worth your time.
½ April 24, 2010
What makes the movie absolutely spellbinding is that it shows us not only how a young man is recruited into the 'religious' group, but how anyone could be indoctrinated into one of the many cults in America today.
Super Reviewer
January 15, 2009
nominated for best picture by NBR
October 14, 2008
I saw this in the theaters and it freaked me out. Great storyline, great acting, interesting topic. Beautifully done!
April 23, 2008
Must see movie about how cults work. This was a very influential movie on me.
December 27, 2007
this is a great movie, but not very many people have seen it. it stars a young kim cattrall.
November 11, 2007
WOW,THIS MOVIE REALLY OPEN MY EYES.
July 16, 2007
This movie is worth the find. Very interesting info on how people get roped into cults.
Page 1 of 1