To All the Boys I've Loved Before - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

To All the Boys I've Loved Before Reviews

August 24, 2018
Centineo performs a type of compassionate male energy that is in short supply in movies at the moment, but Lana Condor is undeniably TATBILB's star.
August 17, 2018
Centineo is the big beating heart at the center of the somewhat reserved "To All The Boys I've Loved Before." He's a lot like his character, bringing out the best in this love story.
Top Critic
August 17, 2018
The film is precisely what it should be: pleasing and clever, comforting and fun and romantic.
August 17, 2018
A delightfully adorkable time.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
August 16, 2018
Whatevs.
August 16, 2018
To All the Boys... is strictly Disney Channel stuff, but it's got more substance then you expect.
Full Review | Original Score: B
August 16, 2018
A pleasant and perfectly relatable situation comedy about a 16-year-old's awkward first attempts at dating.
August 16, 2018
Its heartwarming and clear-eyed approach to first love and the challenges of coming-of-age distinguishes it from its contemporaries. Add it to your queue.
Top Critic
August 15, 2018
Stilted and scattered and strangely cold in its cinematography, it's a handsomely shot whole lotta nothin'.
August 15, 2018
To All the Boys keeps a tight grip on the formula of every rom-com and adapts it for the younger set.
Full Review | Original Score: B
August 15, 2018
I didn't appreciate what a unicorn-like rarity a good, solid boy is in a teen comedy until To All the Boys I've Loved Before.