Tooth Fairy 2 - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Tooth Fairy 2 Reviews

Page 2 of 4
½ May 28, 2013
The tooth fairy to is unfunny, stupid and overall unenjoyable. Dont waste 1 hr. 29 min of your life .

Optimum viewing age: 4-8
April 24, 2013
quite a nice and warmhearted movie
February 13, 2013
If Larry the Cable Guy wasn't in this...
January 21, 2013
"Tooth Fairy 2" 10 Scale Rating: 0.5 (Among the Worst of All Time) ...

The Good: Nothing. Nothing at all.

The Bad: A movie about Larry the Cable guy being turned into a pink tutu wearing fairy? Do I really need to list the bad here?
January 21, 2013
"Tooth Fairy 2" 10 Scale Rating: 0.5 (Among the Worst of All Time) ...

The Good: Nothing. Nothing at all.

The Bad: A movie about Larry the Cable guy being turned into a pink tutu wearing fairy? Do I really need to list the bad here?
January 20, 2013
funnier than the first, and Larry the cable guy does an amazing job.
January 9, 2013
very funny movie for all too see
November 23, 2012
A very good movie.
Some scene's are funny.
For me, it's beter then the first one.
The best movie from Alex Zamm.
November 18, 2012
The first movie was absolutely stupid, and Larry The Cable Guy is much more annoying than Dwayne Johnson, so I wasn't at all surprised that this movie sucked in every way imaginable. Dont' waste your time.
November 16, 2012
Surprised reviews so bad on this. I got some good laughs in. It also has some good lessons on setting priorities in life.
October 26, 2012
quite a nice and warmhearted movie
October 22, 2012
It's ok! Not as good as the first one tho!
October 17, 2012
Just another one of those sequels that has nothing to do with it's predecessor, even Larry can't "get 'er done" here.
½ October 9, 2012
Cute but not even half as funny as the 1st.
½ October 6, 2012
Straight to dvd pointless remake but i mean for what it is it has some laughs but it's by no means a good film,The kids might enjoy it though,I say RENT IT!!!
½ October 1, 2012
Every sense Glee 3D i have been reviewing these every time i see a movie. That was a horrible intro in my honest opinion. So anyways Tooth Fairy 2 wow i don't even know where to start. Tooth Fairy 2 is about a guy named Larry played by Larry The Cable Guy who got dumped by his girlfriend and is trying to win her back and dosn't believe in the tooth fairy and says it aloud to a kid named Gabe so he has to serve as the tooth fairy until he collects 10 teeth in 10 days or he loses his best memorie. Man cheesy sequel to the one that personally liked. Good story and good acting. Bad things were there was a cheesy plot,cheesy ending, and cheesy dialouge. GRADE:B
September 30, 2012
the movie is alright... lots of laughs...
½ September 10, 2012
Kinda silly, but nice for kids
Page 2 of 4